Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Excellent location in south beach, comfy and quiet boutique hotel. Front desk staff was friendly and attentive. Beddings, pillows were fabulous. Price was reasonable considering the location and peak time in Miami Beach. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach and everything

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: location and small quaintness
Cons: the door fixed to room on first floor corner by the maid closet.
Location: one block from the beach and everything, restaurants, shops, etc.
very nice front desk. helped with anything you needed. room was very nice. everything was great especially for the price in that location. only thing is i believe the room i got was a lower priced room saved for expedia users. only complaint i have is the door isn't fitted properly so you hear every noise from the front desk area all night long. i just turned on the bathroom fan to drown out all the noise. but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil


Posted Nov 13, 2015
Excelente custo beneficio, ótima localização, bom preço, staff amigável. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Beautiful, quiet spot

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, style, and peacefulness.
Cons: we got massages in our room, and the massage therapist would not stop talking throughout both sessions. Maybe change the guy you use.
Location: In the middle of everything you need to do in South Beach!
We literally had the best experience here! It's clean, quiet, and has a very European feel to it with it's beautiful cozy courtyard, and interior. The staff was very friendly and helpful but without being overbearing. Despite being right in the heart of South Beach, it's very peaceful, so once all the partying is over you can return and get your rest without getting disturbed by the noise outside. We will definitely return! Loved it.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Nice Quiet Hotel in good location

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Its a nice hotel in a good location, SoBe (South Beach) / Ocean drive and other places in easy walking distance. Although the hotel was in a prime location, it was nice and quite even though there was plenty of nightlife near by if you wanted to find it. Rooms were very comfortable, Clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. In short I couldn't find fault with this hotel. Other potentially useful Info, there are a number of different tours agents in this area, making it a good base for exploration. If you want to do more than one excursion, book multi-tours and haggle, prices can come down.
3 out of 5
for Other
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good location

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location as well as friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Televisions in neighbouring rooms disturbing my sleep in the early hours of the morning.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby, beach very close and shops close as well.
Nice clean hotel close to beach and not too far away from Lincoln Road where there is a mall. Staff on the front desk very helpful and informative. I wouldn't get breakfast at the hotel, you can get a better deal elsewhere you don't get everything they list on their breakfast menu and when I asked I was told they didn't know why the menu differed to what was served.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Top Lage mit Mängeln

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Sehr lautes Zimmer Bad nicht jeden Tag gereinigt Unfreundlicher und arroganter Typ an der Rezeption Lage war gut Ausstattung ganz hübsch
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great small hotel. Feels like home! The staff were very friendly and the location is great!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great place to stay in south beach

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Amazing place to stay on south beach, 2 minute walk from the beach and one of the best group of staff I've ever encountered in hotels, friendly and willing to help..would recommend this to anyone!!!
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels