Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and quiet.

Posted May 3, 2017
Fabulous experience all around. Clean room, polite staff, and tremendous location made this stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Florida

I liked it...

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We liked the staff, and everything about it. Everything in the room worked... even the Wi-Fi on a Friday. The A/C worked well. The bed was comfy. It was clean and quiet. The hotel staff were courteous and well informed. Definitely near everything... a real plus. Right next door to public parking... a strong point. We liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Friendly and centrally located

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel has a nice little garden courtyard, so you enter through greenery. Staff are exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Easy walk to beach, Ocean Drive, Lummus Park, Lincoln Mall, and other attractions. Room was nice and quiet even though close to everything.
3 out of 5
by Bryant

Nice hotel but only after you can park your car.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was absolutely no parking. They don't have a parking lot. They said to park in the parking garage for $22 a night but it was full. Drove around for 30 mins and there was no where so had to pay 30 for valet. Hotel itself is nice. Staff was great. Next morning it took 45 mins to get my car back from valet. The valet company is a 3rd party.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Charming hotel, spacious room with large bathroom.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed one night but loved the hotel. It is very charming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, decor & bathrobes.
Cons: Slippers should be supplied as floor tiles are rustic stone and leave chips everywhere.
Location: Eat, be a beach bum, Irish bars & SOUTH BEACH!
Charming Hotel set 2 short blocks off Ocean Drive and the beach. Mango's is just around the corner and banks/eateries on the other side. Street parking outside for $4 per hour but off street lot at the corner is $2 9-3AM. Better value than overnight lots. Room was small but comfy - hey it's SoBe so that's normal. Breakfast served at sister hotel 30 seconds away was basic but good. I'll be back to enjoy again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We arrived early in the morning after a very tired long trip back from South America. The front desk is very kind to let us check-in early. The location is great, right on collins ave, between 12nd and 13th street. Easy access to any major sites on South Beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good mattress. We missed breakfast because of leaving early from hotel every day when we were there, but heard the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by adalberto

Garden of Eden

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's a beautiful, quiet hotel. The room is spacious for 2 ppl with a large bathroom. Great location. Free WiFi that works, and free happy hour! No pool, but a small sitting area instead.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Great service, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were so accommodating and helpful. Room was clean and comfy.