Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Affordable boutique on Collins Ave. One block from the ocean and shopping on Lincoln Road Mall. Staff was great and rooms were quiet - well off the street with NO street noise. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement
Cons: Provide free parking
Location: shopping nearby
Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement. However no parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in prime South Beach Miami

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, service and room were great.
Cons: Price
Location: Right in South Beach
Location, service and room were great. Valet parking was simple, and the added free breakfast was an extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is very cute, with great staff and perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Nice Hotel, but...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Cleaness!
It's a nice hotel, but my room was close to the frontdesk. The noise during the night or even in the morning was a huge problem to me! I also had problems with some cockroach in my bathroom! TIP: I would spend a little bit more and stay on the Grand Beach Hotel Surfside (which is amazing and they know how to deal for better prices)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to ocean dr

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, and right in the middle of everything but very quite, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was really friendly and the room was very clean. I love the modern bathroom fixtures and the old-style keys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice hotel, slightly dated bedroom

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Lovely hotel, close to beach and shops, bathroom was amazing - large shower and well finished. Only let down was the room was a little old fashioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach, shops & restaurants

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice, clean, hotel with attentive staff. Hotel is in the perfect location, waking distance to the beach & many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from central florida

Oasis of calm in the middle of the fun

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Maybe some softer beach towels.
Very clean, very attentive staff, room a/c very good, close to beach and other activities. We walked everywhere. Attached restuarant very sophisticated with simple elegance. Go for the continental breakfast. We ate at a highly ranked breakfast place on the first day ate, continental on second was much better- fresh baked croissants, huge bowl of fruit,yogurt, toast coffee juice everything very fresh. Rooms on the small side like most boutique hotels but bed, sheets and towels were very nice.