Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is very cute, with great staff and perfect location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Nice Hotel, but...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Cleaness!
It's a nice hotel, but my room was close to the frontdesk. The noise during the night or even in the morning was a huge problem to me! I also had problems with some cockroach in my bathroom! TIP: I would spend a little bit more and stay on the Grand Beach Hotel Surfside (which is amazing and they know how to deal for better prices)!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to ocean dr

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, and right in the middle of everything but very quite, would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was really friendly and the room was very clean. I love the modern bathroom fixtures and the old-style keys!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Bem localizado, atendentes muito simpáticos e prestativos. Tem estacionamento público na esquina (parquimetro) e na rua adjacente (20 dólares a diária). Tem valet também (35dolares). Café da manhã bom e completo a um custo de 10 dólares, que é bem razoável pra região. Achei o valor das diárias alto para o que o hotel oferece, mas acho que é pela localização. Em geral tive uma boa experiência.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Lage, Entfernung zum Strand und Ocean Dr. schöne Zimmer, super Personal
Location: zentrale Lage zu Strand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, viele Bars und Restaurants
schönes, kleines Hotel in super Lage. Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet und sauber. Personal ist sehr freundlich. Entfernung zum Strand nur 2 min. Strandtücher und Sonnenschirme bekommt man an der Rezeption. Super Urlaub, wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach, shops & restaurants

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice, clean, hotel with attentive staff. Hotel is in the perfect location, waking distance to the beach & many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central florida

Oasis of calm in the middle of the fun

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Maybe some softer beach towels.
Very clean, very attentive staff, room a/c very good, close to beach and other activities. We walked everywhere. Attached restuarant very sophisticated with simple elegance. Go for the continental breakfast. We ate at a highly ranked breakfast place on the first day ate, continental on second was much better- fresh baked croissants, huge bowl of fruit,yogurt, toast coffee juice everything very fresh. Rooms on the small side like most boutique hotels but bed, sheets and towels were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Luke from Stourbridge

An excellent stay, definitely recommend

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great week at the Impala, it's in a great position where all the shops, restaurants and bars are right there, but due to the position of the hotel behind the Spiga restaurant you don't get any noise. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and Jamay really stood out from the rest, he couldn't do enough for us, making sure we always had an umbrella if it was going to rain or parasol for the beach. Rooms were kept wonderfully clean and tidy, and bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Ricardo R correia from Sao paulo


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nota mil recomendo de olhos fechados, em especial o funcionario Jaime muito simpático e atencioso..