Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Florida

I liked it...

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We liked the staff, and everything about it. Everything in the room worked... even the Wi-Fi on a Friday. The A/C worked well. The bed was comfy. It was clean and quiet. The hotel staff were courteous and well informed. Definitely near everything... a real plus. Right next door to public parking... a strong point. We liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Friendly and centrally located

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel has a nice little garden courtyard, so you enter through greenery. Staff are exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Easy walk to beach, Ocean Drive, Lummus Park, Lincoln Mall, and other attractions. Room was nice and quiet even though close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, decor & bathrobes.
Cons: Slippers should be supplied as floor tiles are rustic stone and leave chips everywhere.
Location: Eat, be a beach bum, Irish bars & SOUTH BEACH!
Charming Hotel set 2 short blocks off Ocean Drive and the beach. Mango's is just around the corner and banks/eateries on the other side. Street parking outside for $4 per hour but off street lot at the corner is $2 9-3AM. Better value than overnight lots. Room was small but comfy - hey it's SoBe so that's normal. Breakfast served at sister hotel 30 seconds away was basic but good. I'll be back to enjoy again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We arrived early in the morning after a very tired long trip back from South America. The front desk is very kind to let us check-in early. The location is great, right on collins ave, between 12nd and 13th street. Easy access to any major sites on South Beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good mattress. We missed breakfast because of leaving early from hotel every day when we were there, but heard the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Affordable boutique on Collins Ave. One block from the ocean and shopping on Lincoln Road Mall. Staff was great and rooms were quiet - well off the street with NO street noise. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impala stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was very comfortable, clean, and inviting. This was my second time staying at this hotel and I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement
Cons: Provide free parking
Location: shopping nearby
Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement. However no parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in prime South Beach Miami

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, service and room were great.
Cons: Price
Location: Right in South Beach
Location, service and room were great. Valet parking was simple, and the added free breakfast was an extra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good first night hotel in Miami

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good breakfast at sister hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this property and the detailed quaintness of the decor.