Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Nice Hotel, but...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Cleaness!
It's a nice hotel, but my room was close to the frontdesk. The noise during the night or even in the morning was a huge problem to me! I also had problems with some cockroach in my bathroom! TIP: I would spend a little bit more and stay on the Grand Beach Hotel Surfside (which is amazing and they know how to deal for better prices)!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to ocean dr

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, and right in the middle of everything but very quite, would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was really friendly and the room was very clean. I love the modern bathroom fixtures and the old-style keys!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Bem localizado, atendentes muito simpáticos e prestativos. Tem estacionamento público na esquina (parquimetro) e na rua adjacente (20 dólares a diária). Tem valet também (35dolares). Café da manhã bom e completo a um custo de 10 dólares, que é bem razoável pra região. Achei o valor das diárias alto para o que o hotel oferece, mas acho que é pela localização. Em geral tive uma boa experiência.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOP!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Lage, Entfernung zum Strand und Ocean Dr. schöne Zimmer, super Personal
Location: zentrale Lage zu Strand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, viele Bars und Restaurants
schönes, kleines Hotel in super Lage. Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet und sauber. Personal ist sehr freundlich. Entfernung zum Strand nur 2 min. Strandtücher und Sonnenschirme bekommt man an der Rezeption. Super Urlaub, wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach, shops & restaurants

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice, clean, hotel with attentive staff. Hotel is in the perfect location, waking distance to the beach & many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central florida

Oasis of calm in the middle of the fun

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Maybe some softer beach towels.
Very clean, very attentive staff, room a/c very good, close to beach and other activities. We walked everywhere. Attached restuarant very sophisticated with simple elegance. Go for the continental breakfast. We ate at a highly ranked breakfast place on the first day ate, continental on second was much better- fresh baked croissants, huge bowl of fruit,yogurt, toast coffee juice everything very fresh. Rooms on the small side like most boutique hotels but bed, sheets and towels were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale muito a pena para quem quer ficar em M. Beach

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito agradavel, fomos bem recebidos e nos deram a acomodaçào que queriamos no terreo. Atendimento cordial dos funcionarios. Quarto ótimo e banheiro também muito bom.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Milton Keynes

Exceptional South Beach Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent boutique hotel. Very central. Sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of South Beach.