Ratings based on 2,388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice location and staff. Little on the high end but worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best location por Ultra

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This place is glorious , the accommodation are exceptional I need to come back and stay longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

In the heart of Downtown Miami

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The kids enjoyed the heated pool. The hotel has a sizeable fitness center with a variety of equipment for every fitness level
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
Overall, I enjoyed my experience at this hotel. At check-in, the clerk (Joseph) at the front desk was very entertaining and personable. His entertaining and positive attitude was very refreshing. My room had 2 beds; however, the beds were small and the mattresses were hard and uncomfortable. I had a room with a view of the bay. The view was phenomenal. My room was dusty and the bay window ledge had a layer of dusty. My only problem with my stay at this hotel was the fact that I never felt as if my room was cleaned each day. The plastic liner in the ice bucket in the room was never changed. Aside from these issues I liked the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Superstar modern hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
One of the best hotels in which I've ever stayed, if not the best! Funky, modern lobby with colored lights and dance music. Beautiful pool with cafe and view. Had fantastic service from david at front desk, Steven in the restaurant Toro Toro and concierge Carmen who is there in the evening secured me an emergency projector and screen for a presentation I had to give the next morning!! Pool closes at sundown but gym stays open. Spa is great with steam room, sauna, and meditation room. I just wish the tour buses would leave from the lobby, but they are a short walk away (note: tickets are good for 48 hours even though it says 24 hrs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room didn't feel standard very upscale with a lot of space nice mini bar also the pool was wonderful had a bar and hookah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Touch of Royalty

Posted Mar 17, 2017
If you're looking for a beautiful hotel with an awesome staff and hv and don't mind spending a bit more then this is the place for you. But if you're a bit frugal then keep looking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very slow check in

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Lobby and grounds look really nice
Cons: Rooms seem dated
Only needed one night stay. Got that but expected the hotel to be....more?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Lobby is nice but room was dirty and outdated. Carpets and furniture stained too. When they asked about the room I told them I wasn't too thrilled with it and they gave me another room but that one was just as bad and even had mold growing all over the shower fixture. They had someone come and clean it and at that point I gave up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Best Hotel in Miami

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Exceptional service
Cons: Nothing. You are there!
Location: We enjoyed the Park and Market
From the moment I checked in with Rafael, I knew that this was going to be a great experience. Amazing attention to detail. This was our greatest Hotel experience in years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uath

Nice hotel with view of the harbor. Very clean!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Location: Mall, park, restaurants.
Walking distance to Bayside Mall. Perfect location for a one or two night stay before or after a cruise!