Ratings based on 2,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester UK

Really great hotel had a wonderful time

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Service staff, food and the bar
Cons: Not sure as they ticked all my boxes
Location: Well it's Miami need I say anymore, although I stayed in downtown Miami a 5 minute taxi to Miami beach and hey it's Baywatch (and yes guys).
Well where do I start. From arriving from the airport I was made very welcomed. As I stepped out of the taxi the excellent service started. I was ushered into to the cool lobby and my bags followed. Reception was great and highlighted everything to me and the free wifi key so I could tell my folks back home I'd arrived. The room was highlighted with a massive, really relaxing bed and the view outside my window was awesome. Room service excellent, food devine, bar had some wonderful beers and lots of happy smiling staff that you felt were interested in your comfort and wellbeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GT

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I think it is getting old in instalations (like bathrooms) Excellent location Good Breakfast Staff is not that nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the perfect location. The view was unbelievable! Check-in was easy, but when we arrived in our room, the thermostat said 95 degrees. I called for service and was told to turn the thermostat down. We had lunch at the hotel and when we returned several hours later it was so hot in the room. The staff was not helpful and we had to get ready for our concert in a very hot room. I called gain and asked for them to send someone up. They finally did and he had to service the thermostat. To spend that much money don't have most of our first day sent in the heat wa not enjoyable. The room also smelled stale. The actual room and hotel and view was beautiful. The staff was not very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

エアポートホテルとしては遠い

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: 無料のシャトルが運行されている点。
Cons: 壊れている調度品は修繕してほしい。
Location: 基本的に空港に泊まると割り切った人以外は、車がないと不便極まりない。
エアポートホテルとしては遠いと思います。アトランタ国際空港から20分間隔でシャトルが運行しています。空港ではエアポートシャトルの発着場が在り、確か1番のドックにWESTINとHiltonのバスが発着します。スターバックスと小さなバーがあり、夜遅くまで営業しています。あまり稼働率がよくないのか、クロックが壊れていました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice location and I think it's the best hotel in Miami. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Sehr sauber und klasse Service. Grosse Zimmer und gutes und vielfältiges Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent service, , friendly staff , ideal location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

excelente ubicacion

Posted Sep 12, 2016
buen hotel, buenos restaurantes, starbucks en el hotel, buen room service, buenos precios, buen up grade gratis, lo que si es fatal pagar hotel fee de 15 usd diarios y 45 usd de estacionamiento diario pague mas de esto que de estancia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent customer service , room view was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl.

Nice hotel downtown Miami

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, well organized.
Cons: Parking to expensive. Music at bar to loud for conversations, also affecting restaurant.
Location: Close to waterfront and sports arena, also close to downtown.
We enjoyed our one night stay. The hotel fulfills the expectations connected with the name.