Ratings based on 2,447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SC

Great location.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfort.
Cons: Items noted in overall experience.
Location: Walkable to bay front and nearby concert venues
Starbucks under construction with long waits in the morning. Needs to get done! Spa and Toro Toro are worthwhile and well managed - nice level of service and offerings. Bell Service very efficient. Front desk seems to always have a line. Ole breakfast buffet can be a zoo, though food variety and offering is very good. Omelette station in the middle of the service buffet creates a daily bottleneck on weekends. Plates also are oddly stacked so guest flow is all over the place. Needs to be re-engineered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo

Nice hotel equally good service

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I was greeted warmly upon my arrival and the customer service kept up the pace my whole stay! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit,mi

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Clean room, friendly employees, and easy check in/out. Parking per day is $43.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness
Cons: May be some vending machines for snacks and drinks for late night hunger pangs
I liked the general feel of this hotel and the location. The staff was super helpful . They allowed us an early Check-in. The location is convenient right next to the metro station and close to the tourist buses. You get cabs right outside the hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel was downtown in close proximity to many attractions. The hotel staff was accommodating. The room was neat and comfortable. We were given a free upgrade overlooking the ocean. The breakfast buffet was excellent but the food prices are expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very comfortable rooms with nice views of the wate

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Extremely happy with my choice of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Things to improve in the hotel room

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Needs to update the bath tub. Need more channels on the tv. Needs a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pleasant hotel with many convenient facilities I wish a had a chance to use those facilities to the fullest . Great view of the city and gives beautiful overview of Miami . Many wonderful spots near by . Parking is little problem . The hotel is definitely worth for its money .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Posted Apr 12, 2017
everything was perfect,nice and clean rooms Unfortunately stayed too short
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Spent our anniversary weekend here. Staff was very welcoming and the hotel itself is quite well renovated. The only issue was the room's temperature which drove us to eventually ask for the air to be switched off. It was too cold. Breakfast was great and dinner at Toro Toro was like wow!