Ratings based on 2,480 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking not included

Posted May 17, 2017
You have to pay for valet charge everyday you stay there is no parking included. Besides that customer service was fantastic everyone was very friendly willing help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many activities

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Have parking that isn't so expensive. You either pay $2/hr with self parking or $35 for hotel valet.why are those my only options?
Location: Miami Marlins, the beach, restaurants
Very close to numerous activities in downtown Miami. Great staff and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful hotel near by a lot of things to do

Posted May 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay to the max! I had an awesome experience and I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very clean

Posted May 16, 2017
Friendly hotel staff and very clean I will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel close to the Cruise Port.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything especially the view
Location: It was nice to have a Whole foods near by
I was on a one night layover but the Hotel was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is beautiful and very close to all of t

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms are beautiful and comfortable; the bathrooms immaculate and offer everything one could require.
Location: Conveniently located near the waterfront and wonderful dining.
We have stayed here several times and it never disappoints. The staff, grounds and the overall experience is exactly what we're looking for in a luxury hotel. We would never consider staying anywhere else while in beautiful Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel. Close to Bay side!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I really like the complimentary gift that the hotel provided me! it really caught me by surprise! The hotel provided everything that they said.
Cons: The pool closes at 8 pm. If the hours were later I would enjoy that.
Location: So much to do. Bayside. Shopping (Ross, Walgreens, Marshalls) across the street. Smoothie king. 10 mins from the beach.
WONDERFUL! WONDERFUL! WONDERFUL! I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone interested in a nice vacation stay in Miami. Everything from the Lobby which had Toro Toro and Starbucks, The Pool was pretty small but luckily there weren't a lot of people there at the time I went. The valet was prompt with a reasonable fee of $35 a day. On my birthday I received a complimentary gift from the Hotel ( WHICH I ABSOLUTELY LOVED). I went with 2 friends and we located on the same floor. The rooms were spacious and the bathroom was a good size! One thing I was not aware of was the $100 a day hold for incidentals. However a day later the incidental fee was returned to my account! Overall I rated this hotel a well deserved 5 star rating! WHOOHOO!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Presidential Stay

Posted May 3, 2017
I had a super nice stay at this hotel AFTER getting thru the check in process. Be advised there are additional fees this hotel collects that are not told to you at the time of the reservation! When we arrived at the hotel they wanted to place an additional $100 hold PER NIGHT! Although your money is returned after you check out it would be nice to know ahead of time they collect additional money! Outside of that I had a very great experience right in the port of Miami! Great, friendly staff, excellent bell hops, large modern room & bathroom! The beautiful pool & restaurants on the lobby level are excellent perks! I definitely plan to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: Cheaper valet parking, or self parking.
Location: Brickell is where the action is.
The hotel is well located and reasonably priced. The rooms comfortable and my picture window the the bay glorious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Great downtown location, friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bayside, restaurants
We had a very good package deal. Hotel is conveniently located downtown, in walking distance of Bayside and many great restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommended!