Ratings based on 1,775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cruise ship layover

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice location , busy hotel , great staff, especially the guys out front
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Melissa at front desk

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Melissa at front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Lady Head Concierge advised how to avoid disreputable cab driver, how to use the People Mover to travel to New World of School of Arts for audition to The Juilliard School and return to the hotel, travel to Miami City Ballet, and Whole Foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Very friendly staff. Beautiful hotel. Good location. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puebla

Buen hotel en Miami downtown

Posted Jan 30, 2016
El hotel es muy bueno las instalaciones son de lujo, está muy cerca de american airlines arena solo que llegando al hotel hay un cobro extra por "servicios hoteleros" que son las dos botellas de agua y toallas en el gym etc etc me parece un cobro injustificado pero es obligatorio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Miami marathon

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location Ambiance Spaciousness of hotel room and bathroom View and distance from finish line of marathon
Cons: The room was great, but the mattress was slightly disappointing.
Location: Location is great for a downtown hotel. Close to marina mall, and many restaurants.
Booked this hotel last minute for the marathon, and i was pleasantly surprised. The lobby is very busy and well decorated. My room was nice and big with a perfect view of the finish line. Only negative was with the bed -- i didn't love the mattress. I enjoyed using the spa facilities as well. I had a late lunch at the restaurant (ToraTora?) which was fun. Alot of people to talk to and engage with, and overall, very welcoming. The staff was also very welcoming and accommodating. The location was great also - walkable to wholefoods, cvs, marina, etc. i'll come back next year for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
good.people in lobby is little more.There are many conference here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and Great

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Stayed 2 nights for a short Miami visit. Great experience overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Beautiful huge room, nice pool deck and spa, wonderful lobby,shops and restaurant
Restaurant was fantastic. First room had a terrible odor but staff quickly got us a new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, Arkansas

Hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hotel was very pleasant to stay in. Staff was friendly, food was great, beds, rooMs were fantastic. Walking distance to a strip mall with entertainment. Would stay there again in the future. I give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Great room, location And amenities. Loved it and we will surely come back