Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Staff is great, really went out of their way to help. Hotel provides transportation to/from airport and dolphin mall which is very helpful. Great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 21, 2017
We checked into the hotel on Friday May 19 after having spent 5 days on cruise. The cruise people are always eager to get you off the ship in the morning of returning. We were left with the possibility of waiting somewhere until actual check in. My wife and I figured we would leave our luggage at the hotel until check in time 4pm. We were surprised to learn that hotel had a room for us ready. It was an upgraded room from what we payed. Can't even tell you what a relief it was to be able to relax in our room because we were tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TX

Good hotel not close enough to the airport.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing bad, nothing good in particular.
Cons: .????
Location: I wouldn't book this one again.
It took about 25 minutes driving in Limo in the early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USVI

Nice, quite and good overall

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice room, good price, friendly staff. The only negative: Promiss free transfer from Airport and Hotel. The first trip is at 6am and then only one per hour. Taxi around $28 one way ☹️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Excellent!!. Clean hotel Close to the beach and mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donora, Pa

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I had a wonderful stay everything was great. Beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester VA.

Intercontinental Doral Miami

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: It is very comfortable and all of the staff were very friendly.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: We stayed because it is located near the airport
Very nice Hotel and staff. My wife and I came off of our cruise and arrived very early for our stay. We were very tired from our trip. I spoke to the clerk about the possibility of early check in thinking we would maybe be able to get in sometime in the afternoon. Instead he checked to see if a room was clean and he would put us in the room right then. I had to upgrade to the next stile room for forty dollars but felt that was more then worth the price. He placed us in the room and we were able to relax and rest in a very nice room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Every room service order was incorrect and the food was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great restaurant!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: modest rates and great restaurant
Cons: pool area. shuttle every half hour.
Hotel was not as close to the airport as expected.....plan on at least 20 minute shuttle. Free shuttle but only departs once on the hour ( since it isn't so close)....terrific food at Blue Matisse--highly unusual for a hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Loved the hotel but was a distance from Miami Beach