Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very close to Ocean drive, but....

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The location was very convenient from the thick of things on Ocean drive and that's about it... As for the quality of the rooms, they need to gut that entire hotel out and make it more modern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go to a 2-star hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Room is big, but you are living in a very old haunting house. I think the staff has tried to clean the rooms, but since everything is very old, they still look like dirty. It is very noisy at night. Outside stupid people and dumb air-condition. The only thing satisfies me is the kind staff. I even don't want to eat the breakfast in this hotel. I check out quickly when sun rise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible beds, very dirty

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The beds are tiny, like they were built for people that are 4'9". The room is very dirty and extremely old. Though in South Beach, you can't do much better even if you go up in price.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Awesome location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pretty good hotel for the price. Got a good deal on a 3 room suite. Very happy with location. Hotel is a little older but was clean. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the Beach

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The hotel it was not bad but to too small They don't go clean your room. I ask for a 2 queen bed and they gave me a 3 very small room!! 👎👎👎
3 out of 5
for Couples
by ALBERTO KAZUO from Sao Jose dos Campos

Bom custo/benefício

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
A localização é ótima: perto da praia e perto da Lincoln Road. Além disso o hotel oferece serviço de praia, café da manhã e wifi grátis nas proximidades da recepção. Muitos itens doces no café, mas resolvemos isso comprando pães e frios na CVS.O ar condicionado funcionava bem mas era um pouco barulhento. O chuveiro também funcionava direito. Não espere simpatia por parte dos atendentes. É bom para quem não é muito exigente e deseja apenas um quarto limpo para dormir. Com certeza nos hospedaríamos lá novamente.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Everything!
Location: The only good thing was the location, it was close to the beach. There was car parking 2 blocks down for $20 a day.
If we could have left and gotten our money back we would have left the motel. The staff had terrible customer service manners, he did not want to check us in because then he had to look away from the television he was watching. The room was very average and we did not feel safe when entering or being in the hallways. The breakfast was below average, there was a toaster but no bread, only sweet cereals and poptarts. Also don't believe their website stating they have afternoon drinks, happy hour or cheese platters they have none of this. The showers were horrible as was the sinks. There was yelling all night outside our room and I even considered putting a chair up against the door to stop someone coming in because I felt so unsafe. When we went to check out, the staff member's initial response was 'We don't do that' not listening to us, then when we repeated we were checking out he scowled, stopped watching his television and took our key.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Izabel E

Excelente custo beneficio

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples com localização privilegiada, cumpre o que promete: quartos de bom tamanho, limpeza diária, toalhas e lençóis limpos, café da manhã, wifi grátis no saguão de entrada, etc. Poderia ter melhor se tivesse mais frutas, além de banana, e pães, frios e produtos salgados no café da manhã e se os recepcionistas fossem mais atenciosos e falassem outros idiomas.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Dagoberto


Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had dirty sheets and bugs in my room. Asked to check out early and never got my money back ...
1 out of 5
for Families
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels