Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Room was clean and the staff was nice. The concierge was very helpful and helped out in any way possible. Will definitely stay again and recommend Ithaca to others. Room looked just like the pictures, and was in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très grande chambre, lit très confortable

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Confort, accueil, propreté, taille de la chambre +++, calme mais proche de tout.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Au coeur de Miami Beach sans le bruit et l'activité permanente.
Hôtel très bien situé dans Miami Beach, sur Collins Avenue proche de la 5th street mais pas au milieu de l'action donc plutôt calme. A proximité immédiate : Walgreens (supermarché) et CVS (pharmacie). La plage est à 2 minutes à pied, ainsi que le début de Lumnus Park, Collins Avenue et Ocean Drive. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de piscine, parfois, on a la flemme d'aller à la plage... Mais pour une courte durée, ça ne manque pas cruellement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel pulitissimo e fantastico
Hotel fantastico, vicino al mare e alla movida. Modernissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
All'arrivo si resta perplessi, l'ascensore è fatiscente però le camere sono ampie, anche se il letto matrimoniale per le mie due figlie era talmente piccolo che una ha dovuto dormire con noi genitori. Inoltre l'aria condizionata puntava il flusso proprio su questo letto per cui la notte dovevamo spegnerla (e morire di caldo).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go back

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, cool, comfortable, and modern
Cons: Would add an iron and ironing board to each room. Would also suggest storing luggage behind the desk rather than in the hallway.
Location: Right on Collins, one black from the beach and near tons of restaurants
The hotel is clean and new with a great location. Our room was large and comfortable, although the bathroom was smaller than typical hotel bathrooms. There was little counter space, But the shower was big, clean, and modern. Our room was very close to thr front of the hotel but overall still was quiet. I felt like the front desk staff could probably hear every word that we said, though. The staff was friendly at arrival and checkout. If you need ice, you will need to request it from the desk. Irons also need to be requested, but hair dryers are available in the room. They also provide beach towels, bags, chairs, and umbrellas at no expense. They provide a light continental breakfast and also wine during evening happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I have ever stayed near Ocean Dr.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It near Ocean Drive. What else could you ask for? And it is super quite.
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The staff are just so sweet and the services is great. Every day they would clean my room and leave everything organized for me. I will definatly stay there again when I come back. It is outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rene from Schweiz

Ein tolles Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Die Zimmer gross und sauber. Das Personal einfach genial!!! Sehr hilfsbereit, super freundlich und professional aber auch für jeden Spass zu haben. Wir würden immer wieder dort bleiben
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

New modern hotel close to the beach and night life

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very modern and updated.
Cons: The hallways were a little too dim and there was no elevator.
Location: Great location! Just one block from Ocean Ave. Near all restaurants and bars.
We had a great experience! The hotel was nice and updated. Deon was awesome! He gave us a warm welcome when we checked in and recommended places to eat and offered to make reservations for us. He gave suggestions on places to go that night and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Hingham, MA

Great stay!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stray in a large, lovely room in a fabulous location. Dion was available at all times for great recommendations, and we never felt like we were being a bother.