Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Different but nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It's different from what we see in California, but it was nice. Close to the beach. They provide towels and chairs if you like. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Nähe zum Oceandrive

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nettes kleines Hotel in sehr guter Lage, allerdings in sehr lauter Umgebung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
A gem of a hotel in a very busy town. The extra facilities included beach umbrellas and chairs which will save you a lot of money as to hire them on the beach is very expensive. The cheese and wine is a lovely touch for hotel guests. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little find in South Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant one night stay here in a suite. The girls especially liked the decor. The hotel´s service was great, and the location was ideal (only a block to Ocean Drive and the beach). Kudos for complimentary champagne on arrival and wine at happy hour. Free beach chairs, umbrella and towels were fab. Not the largest hotel or most impressive from outside, but a great place to stay in South Beach.
5 out of 5
by Ilkka from Espoo

Mukava rantalomakohde

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme hotellissa neljästään, kaksi pariskuntaa. Vaikka kyseessä oli yksi huone, mahduimme hyvin. Hotellin sijainti oli mahtava. Ranta, ruokakauppa ja ravintolat aivan vieressä. Hotelli itsessään oli mukava, pienikokoinen ja ystävällinen. Huoneen hintaan kuuluva aamupala oli todella hyvä lisä.
5 out of 5
by Viktor

Modern hotel near Ocean Dr. and the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for three nights and it was perfect. Close to the Ocean Dr. and the beach. The hotel provided us with beach chairs, umbrellas and towels. The rooms were large and modern and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Nadine from Naters

Super zentral

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Super Frühstück für USA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Super Zimmer. Leider ist der Frühstücksraum sehr klein. Kann ich bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Brian Lell - Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Hallo! Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie unser Hotel und Dienstleistungen gefallen hat! Wir hoffen, Sie sehr bald zu sehen!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Como Italia

Brutto fuori una "chicca" dentro

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel esteriormente molto mediocre ma internamente curato in ogni particolare , personale (Brian) servizievole e gentile posizione ideale per Ocean Drive camera spaziosa con grande bagno. Da consigliare
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Ciao! La ringrazio molto per il vostro feedback! Siamo felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il nostro hotel e dei servizi! Brian è molto felice di sapere che lui era disponibile durante il vostro soggiorno! Speriamo di vedervi presto!
5 out of 5
by MARCIO from Brasília

Hotel de charme no ponto mais nobre de south beach

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pequeno, mas muito charmoso, no coração de south beach, com excelente quarto, ducha e café da manhã, além de um serviço de cortesia de vinhos e queijos todos os dias ao entardecer. Vale muito a pena o investimento feito.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Olá! Muito obrigado pela sua informação gentilmente! Nós estamos contentes em saber que você gostou do nosso Hotel e serviços! Nós realmente esperamos vê-lo novamente!