Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fabulous. The staff was exemplary.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything about the hotel was perfect. We stayed there for a week and enjoyed every bit of it. My daughter loved the pool. I just wish this was a pet friendly hotel so I can bring my toy yorkie the next time we come to visit Miami.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel. Great vacation. My wife loved the Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the standard of a Marriott Marquis

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I travelled wih my husband and 2 kids and after reserving 2 king beds and getting there, they told me those rooms did not come with 2 king beds. So I said, I am stuck here now and we don't fit in the beds... Can I get an extra bed? Great answer: no. Also the bathroom super small shower. The spa is another story... i almost got yelled at for being 5 min late ... It's a spa! How can this awful attitude be? I understand I was late but I also assume the consequences of 5 min ... Finally, valet parking ... Avg wait time after paying 45$ a night is 30 min but the worst was 45min and their answer when you ask is .... Its coming, its coming! Great with 2 small kids dying to go out and you take 45 min to bring the car. Totally disrespectful & frustrating. On a positive side, the bowling, pool table facilities where great. I have been in many hotels around the world that cost the same high price and this is clearly defficient with the worst combination of lack of customer service & lack of wanting to do something about it. They simply dont care ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mükemmel bir otel...

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
İlk defa 2 yıl önce kalmıştım,bu sene Miami'ye tekrar gelme fırsatı çıkınca hiç düşünmeden buradan rezervasyon yaptım yine.Daha öncekinde olduğu gibi yine çok memnun kaldım. Otel çok güzel,çalışanlar çok kibar,sadece biri dışında hepsi gerçekten çok yardımcı oldular. Daha önce kahvaltı dahil olan concierge odasında kalmıştım.Concierge katında özel restaurantta kahvaltı yapmıştım. Bu sefer normal odada kaldım.Oda aynı büyüklükte ve lüksü aynı, ama eğer kahvaltı dahil iyi bir fiyat bulursanız sakın kaçırmayın. Çünkü aşağıdaki herkese açık kahvaltısı fena değil ama diğer lüks otellerdekine göre daha pahalı,vergi dahil $34.Açıkçası bu fiyata o kahvaltı değmez bence. O yüzden mutlaka iyi bir fiyat bulursanız,hiç düşünmeden rezervasyon yapın,sonuna kadar tavsye ediyorum.
3 out of 5
by JEFFERSON from Curitiba

Serviços e conforto deixaram a desejar

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Foi decepcionante. Um hotel deste nível não deveria oferecer camas duplas que na verdade não são para duas pessoas, muito desconfortável. Serviços ruins, TODOS os dias em que fiquei hospedado a camareira errou o numero de toalhas de banho; maquina de gelo quebrada no andar, pedi gelo e no primeiro dia levaram mais de 1 hora sem atender, tive que repetir o pedido; somente no ultimo dia tiveram inciativa de trazer gelo sem pedir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Concierge nos proporcionou visita ao Nikki Beach.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Tudo muito maravilhoso Restaurante DB muito bom Serviço concierge muito eficiente Serviço de parking um pouco demorado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful hotel i had an amazing time

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I had a great experience just perfect!!! The staff were just amazing very friendly and its close to bayside and have everything you need around there, the hotel its gorgeous and clean and the pool is very pretty, a little bit small but nice overall ill come back to stay i had a fantastic time see you soon miami.
4 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels