Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Close to restaurants and cruise port.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
There is a CVS right next door for last minute travel items
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Luxurious hotel in a good downtown spot

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel, its facilities, and its staff were all great. The room was comfortable and clean. I'm giving a 4 star rating because the hotel enjoys taking your money; wifi is only free in the lobby and the second floor restaurant serves small portions and automatically charges you for Voss water because they don't give you tap water unless you ask. It is to be expected from a 5 star restaurant I guess but the other hotels in the area have things like free wifi in your room so I'm not sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel y gran servicio

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
La alberca está en funcionamiento pero hay obras en el hotel y edificios aledaños que hacen incomodo su uso.
5 out of 5
by paul from Peru

Paul

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect service, location absolutely amazing for walking around. Nice restaurants around.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Estaba en remodelación y había mucho ruido de los trabajos, además varias fallas en la habitación y falta de personal de servicio
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Yonkers

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed in the wi-fi; the free wi-fi was non-existent. Also, I was unable to order a movie in my room. However, the staff was great and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

This is the place to stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Downtown near restaurants and a 24 hour CVS. The hotel lobby is very inviting and plenty of room to sit and relax. The room service is excellent as well as the hotel restaurant.