Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The key card for the room was attractive.
Cons: The room product is inferior. I've stayed in many Hiltons that were nicer.
Location: n/a
Not up to JW standards. There are much nicer JW properties out there. For the average quality of the room product, it was overpriced ($450 per night, should have been closer to $300).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdal, Fl

Room smelled mildew like.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
For $350 a night I expected non stained carpet and fresh smelling room. I have had better at Motel 6. I will NOT be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff was friendly. Very clean hotel. Restaurants in hotel were clean and food was great! Condition of bedroom was good- there was construction going on so it made it a little noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Air condition got very warm after midnight!!!!! the pillos were extremely soft. asked for foam pillows and were also very soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except free Wi-Fi should have been available in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Close to restaurants and cruise port.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
There is a CVS right next door for last minute travel items
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Luxurious hotel in a good downtown spot

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel, its facilities, and its staff were all great. The room was comfortable and clean. I'm giving a 4 star rating because the hotel enjoys taking your money; wifi is only free in the lobby and the second floor restaurant serves small portions and automatically charges you for Voss water because they don't give you tap water unless you ask. It is to be expected from a 5 star restaurant I guess but the other hotels in the area have things like free wifi in your room so I'm not sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul from Peru

Paul

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect service, location absolutely amazing for walking around. Nice restaurants around.