Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Clean room, very practical, big bed, nice restroom

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The room was great. What I expected from the price, bc you do get what you pay for. It was a cheap stay and I would stay there again, the staff is okay.. The older gentlemen should probably learn how to service people a little better. The maintaince lady was very nice... Overall I felt safe and money well spent at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Convenient, 20 mins from South Beach

Posted Feb 24, 2016
I needed a last min hotel that I could stay in for a few days while I was in Miami. This hotel served it's purpose. It wasn't fancy but it have me a place to sleep when I needed it. I would recommend if you're more interested in sight seeing Miami and not fancy hotels.
3 out of 5
by ROSANGELA from Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Bom custo X benefício

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfatória
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't wait to go home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lüneburg

Motel eben

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Ausreichend für eine Nacht aber man bekommt keinen erholsamen Schlaf da es sehr laut ist. Das Motel liegt direkt an einer Hauptstraße und ist sehr hellhörig. Das Zimmer war aber recht groß und sauber. Das Personal war sehr nett. Wifi und Cabel gibt es auch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ziemlich alter Schuppen

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Zimmer klein, hellhörig, Klimaanlage zu laut! Unebener Boden. Bad abgenutzt und nicht 100% sauber. Umgebung nicht besonders einladend, ärmere Wohngegend.
4 out of 5
by James from San Francisco

Nice and pleasant stay in Mimo.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
The motel is very clean and the housekeepers are nice ladies. You will stay cool here because the air condition works well. As far as the beds go, they are very comfortable. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room is a plus. So much lodging these days doesn't have both.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Agradável para um deslocamento rápido

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Bom para quem está de passagem. Limpo mas sem luxo. As luzes da rua atrapalham um pouco o sono pois trespassam as cortinas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is an absolutely no frills hotel. It was conveniently situated around several restaurants and grocery stores. The staff was very kind and helpful. However, the hotel itself was very old and uncomfortable. We had a difficult time using their WIFI and the lack of television channels.
5 out of 5
by nelson from Kissimmee

Very good location.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good.