Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but Nice rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Facility is old and do not have a refrg in the room. Rooms were very clean but low flow shower and old crazy tub is not what you expect when you are paying 150 per night Pool was not maintained and seems small and outdoor so I did not see anyone using it. Only have 1 elliptical one trademill. breakfast was typical
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Good hotel. The included breakfast is lack luster, so be prepared to still buy your own food. The AC was kinda iffy, but everything else was good. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A common hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: Can't control bath water temperature. In the morning, the water is too hot even you select cold.
Breakfast is very less food. Just have toast, boiled egg and corn, yourgt. very small space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. Cruise port shuttle very pleasant. Will recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff.Shuttle service was excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Service was terrible. Staff could not answer questions nor care that the toilet ran all night. Hector at the front desk was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give us another opportunity to make it right. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One night pre-cruise booking

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel was comfortable. The shuttle service from the airport was about a 30 minute wait. The breakfast provided was adequate. The space was very crowded near the conclusion of the breakfast period 8:30 to 9:00 am The shuttle to the cruise port was quick and well organized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The experience was ok. A simple quaint location. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome transportation to and from cruise port.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The transportation driver was very polite and suggested activities to do while visiting the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Erika D, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we highly do appreciate the great comments and how much your enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon! Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel near port of miami.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly.
Very comfortable beds, clean rooms and free transport to our cruise ship. Very friendly staff.