Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, quiet, close to the airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is located in the good area and plenty of self parking spots. The room was clean, spacial, and the bed were very comfortable. But there was no refrigerator inside the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice pool and close to the airport and restaurants

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I love the automatic doors. they also have beautiful palm trees and gazebo surrounding the outdoor pool and jacuzzi. It was pretty quiet in the hotel. I enjoyed watching the airplanes fly over every few minutes. Breakfast was okay. There were a few small ants in our room but it looked like they got in from the window so we didn't complain. No major issues. Plenty of parking even at 4am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

I love this hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The price, is to small for to each space in the rooms. I love the big rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice clean hotel with decent breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Decent pool. Not too far from airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An average hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
An average hotel , so so breakfast but cheaper to stay. I would stay again if one night but don't have high expectations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Estuvo bastante bien para lo que necesitaba. Buena cama y buen baño limpio. Cerca del aeropuerto pero sin ruido. Esta bien y volveria.
4 out of 5
by Everett Glenn from NPR

great location!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
room smelled amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but I did not spend too much time there. There was a coffee maker and 2 cups,but there was no ice bucket or beverage glasses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: I just used room to sleep.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Miami Airport is very close.
It's OK. Breakfast is cheap and terrible. Not too bad but I didn't book for a 5 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by Fernando from quito

Bueno

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
hotel estandar, nada fuera de lo comun. bueno el desayuno