Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient location and very clean

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very nice stay , pleasant staff. Clean & comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Deciding factor was no extra fee for my dog
Cons: I like it, for the price it was well maintained and comfortable. Breakfast could be improved but was good enough. Maybe more fruit choices.
Location: Across the street from a nice mall with movie theater. Close to many restaurants, close to expressway. Not close to the beach.
Very comfortable and clean; close to the mall, restaurants, movie theater, expressway, etc. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Didn't have to pay more for my dog and that was a plus. Breakfast was ok. Didn't use the pool but it look small. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Tony G. , Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and you were able to take advantage of our friendly pet policy. We are always searching for new ways to reach our guest so they can feel assured that they are getting the best experience for their time and money. Your feedback has been well received and greatly appreciated. Warm Regards, Tony G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy limpio y muy buena habitación

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Me gusto mucho, muy buena localización, la habitación muy buena , limpia, grande, muy buen servicio. Espero volver a quedarme. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good break from home

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be out of the house for two nights, while exterminators tented the residence
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht OK

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel ist alt und in die Jahre gekommen. Service ist in Ordnung. Die Zimmer dunkel und alt. Für die Durchreise und für eine Nacht in Ordnung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Tony G., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we take great pride in being able to make sure that guest are having a great time. It appears that we have failed you and did not quite meet your expectations. We will be looking at our product and improve on the sensitive guest areas that are within reach. Best,
3 out of 5
by JASON from Clearwater

Room Ok No MLB or Fox Sunsports for games.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room ok. Bed great. No MLB or Fox FL Sports on tv.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from NC

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
No refrigerator, microwave. I felt like I could of found something better for around the same price
4 out of 5
by Dee from Florida

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and Clean
5 out of 5
by Nura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was very pleasant polite and just nice.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Try this place and see for yourself. I don't understand why the reviews are weak. I will easily come back.