Ratings based on 1,716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, downtown

close to the port

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: the cruiseport is near by
the only advantage is the location, other than that, loud, dirty, terrible,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The lobby is new and nice, but once you get to the upper floors you see that it is not a good hotel.
Cons: Most of the time there wasn't hot water. Housekeepers didn't replace the towels they took. The power outlets are nowhere near the bed.
Location: The location just seems good, but it is a bad part of town, lots of homeless and crazy people walking around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE MOST HORRIBLE HOTEL IVE EVER BEEN IN

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The Room was disgusted the door are all beat up & the room had roches all over the room I had left a mcchicken on the table while I went down stairs to get a spoon for my ice cream when I came back they had roches like no guest deserve this if I had the chance to get money back I will because this was one of my horrible experiences, the price was not worth my stay . I went to Orlando got a hotel Way better then this Disgusting place for the same price & I was very well satisfied . This place is for like Hookers from the street not for people visiting Miami like they don't even have parking Like what hotel don't offer parking or to pay for parking & begin at a place where there's a lot of visitors to end up coming to this horrible hotel just because the pictures show you something different they should take better pictures then just lying this place should be shut down !!! The only good thing was the Front desk lady she was very nice SHE derseve to go work for a more valuable hotel then that . Even tho She slow at taking customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geen aanrader

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: verdient absoluut geen aanbeveling, zoals Expedia vermeld op haar website
Location: beetje in een achteraf steegje...
Vond het een smoezelig hotel; niet schoon. Badkamer faciliteiten zeer minimaal. Kan hoog nodig een verfje gebruiken. Kortom: prijs/kwaliteit verhouding een 1.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

There were no blankets, no wash cloths, and bugs i

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I prepaid for two nights, but left after five hours. The room was filthy and the beds were full of bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

not recommended

Posted Sep 12, 2016
the worst experience, room was nasty old no updates and they charge to much for what are you getting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great fo overnighter

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was only one night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Price low bad Internet and poor breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is probably the cheapest one in Miami south.do not expect too much. Internet and breakfast are really poor.but its good for sleep when coming from airport. Recommended for Who wants to stay in Miami downtown and close tô bayside market.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Never want to go back to this hotel again... Worst hotel ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
ótimo custo-beneficio