Ratings based on 1,697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel de très mauvaise qualité

Posted Aug 21, 2016
L'hôtel en lui même était de mauvaise qualité. Ce n'étais cependant pas une surprise au vu Des commentaires et du prix payé. La salle de bain était particulièrement délabré. La porte d'entrée n'inspirait pas confiance et semblait facilement ouvrable de l'extérieur.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from voghera

Pessima accoglienza con zero cortesia

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Pulizia, sanitari, finestre, porte, cortesia del personale
Location: La posizione è ottima
Hotel fatiscente, pessimo odore nella hall, camera assolutamente priva di ogni minimo confort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Uncomfortable, scary hotel - don't stay here

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: proximity to water front.
Cons: Everything.
Location: other nicer hotels nearby that are worth the price for your safety and peace of mind.
We needed a cheap hotel to stay in for less than 24 hours just until we caught our flight in the morning out of Miami. I saw the stars were low for this one but it was a great bundle deal with my flight so I went for it - how bad could it be? I will never make that mistake again. Dirty and uncomfortable. Bathroom door knob falling out, outlets barely work, one sheet one pillow, no drawers or safe places to put things, cockroach on the floor, weird people followed us inside to the elevator so we had to divert our walking route to lose them, we had to barricade ourselves into our room with our suitcases bc the door barely locked and we felt so unsafe. The staff took forever just to acknowledge us when checking in. At one point I had an anxiety attack and we tried to book an earlier flight just to get out of there. Save yourself the psychological trauma and don't stay here. NO MATTER the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa,fl

The last option only !!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pretty old rooms, but if you dont want to sleep on the street you can take this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
la verdad es que el trato fue excelente, pero el hotel esta en muuuuuuy mal estado y el precio no es barato
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperate need of renovations

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in desperate need of renovations. The room is bare no central air only AC. The bathroom was so outdated the toilet barley flush. The hotel did not have washcloths available had to go buy some and to top off my stay you cannot look out windows. If you don't mind the feeling of being in a mental Institution then this place is perfect for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing is like-able about this hotel
Cons: Service and breakfast could be improved.
Location: It is close to Bay Side and there is some shopping close by.
The service was poor. On one of the days my husband and I had to wait for approximately two (2) hours for towels to be dried. No milk was available to put in my coffee for breakfast. The hotel has an old musky smell. It was very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by Beullah B

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located close to the event I was attending.
4 out of 5
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Syed Khalil from Pakistan

We satisfied

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice