Ratings based on 1,887 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice location but I think all clients were disappointed by the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Terrible hotel! Bad smell in the room! Bad treatment at the front desk (the worker called Richard). I will never back there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, however should be better kept.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: South beach, Miami Arena, very well located
It is an emergency hotel, it is very well located,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close for shopping down town and for Bayside

Posted May 23, 2017
I stayed here about more than fifty times i love it but this last time i booked i never reached to use it can i get a refund back please ??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel don't have private parking lot, and the area is located is to bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to crash, Good Location

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Good Location, close to stores in downtown and bayside. Rooms are very small, would recommend it just a place to 'crash' (sleep). Wifi is terrrible, no amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It smelled terrible
1 out of 5
by Hyacinth

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The free shuttle is not true. Waited for an hour at the airport. Rang the hotel and they said that shuttle is for drop off only not pick up. Pay the taxi US $40. The photos are different from the actual. Never ever return to this hotel. Hotels.com please delete the free shuttle on their list or put for drop off only. Very noisy. You can even hear the sound from the outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Hotel Nightmare

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Window treatments tattered. Rugs tattered,no hot water, pictures on web sight better than what you get. And breakfast not breakfast. Toast is all you get And pastry,no juice, beggars outside hotel, junkies. Toilet barely flush. I do have photos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Affordable in Downtown

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I think I got the best room, thankfully. It's an old building but very affordable if you're on a budget.