Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Besançon

hôtel près de Lincoln road et convention center

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: propreté , clarté , spacieuse , design , et surtout pas de frais supplémentaires si l'on a payé sur Expédia
Cons: attente pour faire "check in "à l'arrivée très très long à cause d'une seul hôtesse qui travaille
Location: Miami beach , South beach
Hôtel est très calme malgré la proximité de Lincoln road avec des centaines de magasins et restaurant. Pour aller à la plage , vous demanderez les serviettes auprès de l'hôtesse d'accueil La plage est de l'autre côté de la rue en traversant Collins Avenue Il y a beaucoup de bus qui vous emmène partout à Miami downtown , l'aéroport , et autour de Miami beach , Noth Miami La chambre est spacieuse , propre , lumineuse, le décor est desingn Le café (free) le matin est servi très tard (vers 10h) est très bon , mais avec des quantités trop limitées .Vers 10h 30 il n'y a plus de rien ???? Il y a 3 places de parking "minutes" pour les clients puissent charger ou décharger les valises Les autres places de parking (payant)se trouvent dans des rues pas loin de Lincoln road mall et convention center dont les prix sont abordables Jamais se garer dans le parking de l'hôtel (très très cher)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Excelente localização, próximo do agito de South Miami Beach, mas o hotel fica em um rua calma e sem barulho. Quarto excelente, limpo e extremamente confortável. Problemas: 1. no check-in atendimento razoável, não muito prestativo. 2. funcionário começou a fazer limpeza (e barulho) dos corredores do hotel as 08:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Close to Miami beach main attractions

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Close to main attractions, nice place to enjoy Lincoln road and night clubs
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you! We are so happy you had a nice visit to South Beach and that Lincoln Arms was your choice for the best accommodations. We hope to see you again real soon. Cheers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Sehr sauberes Appartement in guter Lage, dass fast keine Wünsche offen lässt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great location 5 mins walk to south beach

Posted Nov 11, 2015
- tastefully designed interior - spacious studio with full kitchen - would be nice if coffee and creamer would be available - bathroom small -walk in closet is a bonus - lots of storage space
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Katrine , Hotel Management
Good day, Jeanette! Thank you for sharing all of your thoughts and observations on your recent Lincoln Arms visit. We are so happy you loved our beautiful accommodations. We thank you for your suggestion and will be sure to get it back to management. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hildevar from Curitiba

Recomendo

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom, pena que não tenha estacionamento e café da manhã. Mas tem varios estacionamentos perto e o quarto tem cozinha completa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marion from Melbourne

Close to everything

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel that is close to the action and beach. It doesn't have a pool or coffee place but you can use the facilities in nearby hotels. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only slight problem is barthom size it's tiny. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bern-Eric from Vaggeryd

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Härlig lägenhet, men lyhört från korridor. Trångt i receptionen men god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra läge i lugnt område

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde en natt på Lincoln Arms Suites med familjen. Stort, fräscht rum med kök och gott om plats för 4 personer (2 sover i bäddsoffa). Mycket bra läge nära shopping, restauranger och stranden men ändå i ett lugnt område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by benoit from orthez (64)

Hotel tres agreable

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 jours tres agreable, plage et vie nocture a proximité sans les nuisances sonores. Hotel tres propre, chambre confortable mais seulement 2 chaises pour 4... Terrasse de toit tres sympa pour se relaxer. Glacons a volonté, café le matin et eau fraiche l'apres midi sont un vrai plus. Seul "petit" bémol les conseils de l'acceuil pour des excursions...