Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Miami Beach hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Our room was very comfortable; large studio room.
Location: Lincoln Road was near; reasonable priced restaurants are close on Collins Ave; Miami Beach walkway was near; Convention Center was a block away.
Our room was very comfortable; large studio room. The check-in was quick and pleasant. Lincoln Road was a few blocks away; reasonable priced restaurants are close on Collins Ave; Miami Beach walkway was near; Convention Center was a block away too. Parking was a few blocks away in a parking garage behind the Convention Center although we didn't need parking so it was not an issue for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely done boutique hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay here. The rooms are large, comfortable and have a full kitchen. They were very accommodating to store our luggage when we arrived early. Location is great, very close to the beach and great shopping and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thanks for sharing your great words with us. We are so thankful you took the time to write to share! We are thrilled you loved our gorgeous rooms and great offerings. Our team will be happy you are satisfied with Lincoln Arms. We will look forward to hearing from you again in the future. All of my best,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with spacious apartment suites

Posted Oct 23, 2016
2 blocks from Lincold Road shopping and restaurants, 5-minute walk to the beach. Rooms are updated, spacious and have a kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Good day to you! Thank you for writing and sharing your fabulous words on our team and the hospitality they showed you here at Lincoln Arms! It was nice to host you here and provide you with everything you wanted- we're glad you loved our updated accoomodations and how spacious they are. We will see you again soon,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, in walking distance to the beach, Ocean Drive, Española Way, and Lincoln Road. However, there is no parking at the place (but 3 blocks away on 17th street, @ 20 $/day). And we had the room on the top floor, which was nice in a way, but the drawback is that there is no privacy as the rooftop terrace is half surrounding the room, i.e. we could not open the shades on that side (or everybody could see inside) and neither the windows (as the terrace doubled as smokers' corner). There is also absolutely no sound proofing (simple windows, thin walls) which means it's fairly noisy (traffic, planes, construction...). No space in the room where to put bigger pieces of luggage, but there was a safe for valuables. Most staff was friendly and helpful. Free beach towels. Internet was OK but not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for sharing your fabulous words here with us, and all other Hotels.com readers who will find this very helpful! We're so stoked you loved everything here with us. We appreciate you takin the time to share your honest words and we'll certainly share them with our team. Kindest regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Great hotel & very accommodating

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the decor & the location
Cons: The parking availability
Location: It's in walking distance to the beach & near shopping stores.
The staff was very helpful & friendly. The atmosphere of the whole room was extremely comfortable & clean. The walking distance from the beach & shopping areas was convient. The next time that I am in the city I will be staying here again! Keep up the great job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Sweet! Hey there and thank you! We are so delighted you enjoyed all of our fantastic offerings here at Lincoln Arms. It's wonderful you enjoyed our friendly team of staff members- we are proud of their hospitality and eagerness to serve. It's great you loved our atmosphere and our great location. Until next time,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Lincoln Arms is Fabulous!!!it is like staying in a nice apartment very clean and very comfortable. The staff bends over backward to make ur stay a nice one n is very helpful with info of South Beach re: restaurants-entertainment-beach,etc.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharae from Boston

Great time at Lincold arms

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely loved the room at the Lincoln arms suites. I had an amazing stay with my girlfriend. The room was spacious and beautiful. The housekeepers are friendly and really on point. The front desk staff isn't the most friendly, welcoming bunch I've ever seen but they are not rude at all. I will 100% stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey there! Woohoo! We are delighted to receive your glowing 5 star words on Lincoln Arms. It's fantastic you loved our beautiful offerings here. We thank you for your loyalty. Cheers!