Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted May 25, 2017
This was a nice property, great location, Nice roof top deck would have been great if there were a pool also housekeeper could have came in the afternoon instead of 8-9 am other then that awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not believe the fake reviews.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: A complete redesign and deep cleaning.
Location: Do not stay here.
This place is severely outdated. There is an odor of staleness probably emanating from the old carpets in the hallways. The room looks nothing like the rooms as pictured. The washroom was the most disappointing of all. The penthouse suite was a joke. As soon as the door opened it smelled of faint pee and sweat. Do not stay here unless you're on a really tight budget and don't mind staying in a 2 star hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kmiami

Very close to the beach

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Upon arrival the staff was nice, the bed not comfortable at all. The room clean nice space,, the Ac very noisy Upon checkout the staff was rude even i tip the front disck but he wasn't fine when i asked him to help me with the luggage, he did in the end because i insist, they should be polite to the end
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Miami Beach hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Our room was very comfortable; large studio room.
Location: Lincoln Road was near; reasonable priced restaurants are close on Collins Ave; Miami Beach walkway was near; Convention Center was a block away.
Our room was very comfortable; large studio room. The check-in was quick and pleasant. Lincoln Road was a few blocks away; reasonable priced restaurants are close on Collins Ave; Miami Beach walkway was near; Convention Center was a block away too. Parking was a few blocks away in a parking garage behind the Convention Center although we didn't need parking so it was not an issue for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Amazing! Thanks for taking the time to share this great description of your stay with us. We are so glad you found all of our offerings to be lovely and nicely suited to your needs here on SoBe. We're glad we were apart of your memorable time spent here. We hope you will come again. Warm regards, Gabriela
5 out of 5
by Laurent

Unbeatable value for money

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at over 20 hotels in the south beach area (and a lot of them are over-priced tourists traps) and this one rates as one of the best, regardless of price. One block away from the very fancy beach front hotels but much nicer and bigger rooms. The fact that the rates were very affordable made it a no-brainer. When i go back to Miami i will look to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Laurent! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We're very happy you loved your time here and that it was a perfect 5 star one! We're delighted you found our rooms to bespacious and our location stellar. Best wishes, Gabriela
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but NO PARKING

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel overall was clean and in a great area, but there is no PARKING at the hotel. They state that they have valet parking but if you use it your vehicle is parked off premises and will take an HOUR to retrieve it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your experience at Lincoln Arms. We are glad you found our location convenient and we are sorry the valet service was not the best option for you. We hope this won't deter you from returning to us. Warm regards, Gabriela Fluerariu
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Seems like a former apartment building turned into a hotel. My room was a nicely appointed studio apartment complete with kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Christopher! Thank you for taking the time to describe your experience with us. It is great to hear you liked the studio apartment with the kitchen. Hope to have you back soon! Warm regards, Gabriela
1 out of 5
by Andreas

Double booked

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible welcoming. We was early and asked for early check in. They said ok after 1 hour. 1,5 hours later they realized that they had made a double reservation. They sent us in an Uber to another hotel that they called an upgrade. That was nothing that we'd ever look for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Oh no! We're so sorry to hear you did not have the very best experience here with us at Lincoln Arms. It's a bummer to read your time was less than perfect. We aim for the very best accommodations here and we're sad we missed. We hope you'll choose us again. Warmest regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was old, dirty, malfunctioning and super loud and worked slowly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Oh no! We're so sad to hear you didn't have a glowing experience here with us. We appreciate and value your opinion. It's wonderful of you to mention these details to us as this is how we better ourselves for you, and future guests. We hope you will come again in the future. Best,