Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted May 25, 2017
This was a nice property, great location, Nice roof top deck would have been great if there were a pool also housekeeper could have came in the afternoon instead of 8-9 am other then that awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not believe the fake reviews.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: A complete redesign and deep cleaning.
Location: Do not stay here.
This place is severely outdated. There is an odor of staleness probably emanating from the old carpets in the hallways. The room looks nothing like the rooms as pictured. The washroom was the most disappointing of all. The penthouse suite was a joke. As soon as the door opened it smelled of faint pee and sweat. Do not stay here unless you're on a really tight budget and don't mind staying in a 2 star hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kmiami

Very close to the beach

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Upon arrival the staff was nice, the bed not comfortable at all. The room clean nice space,, the Ac very noisy Upon checkout the staff was rude even i tip the front disck but he wasn't fine when i asked him to help me with the luggage, he did in the end because i insist, they should be polite to the end
5 out of 5
by Franzyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
my stay did not go as expected. to start there were no towels in the room at all so as i got out of the shower soaking wet i called down and asked for towels only to be told i would have to come get them myself. there were numerous other issues within my stay but the second main issue was the free airport shuttle they offer. i asked the day before for it to arrive at 2 and at 2:10 the front desk told me it can't arrive until 3 which obviously couldn't work with my flight time. BEWARE of this dirty,old, hotel and there unhelpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel in exactly the right location. Its at 5 min walking distance from the beach on one side and from the Lincoln Road Mall on the other. The lively Collins Ave is on the very next street from this hotel. The rooms are very spacious and well furnished. The only improvement could be the AC unit. It was quite noisy, but worked alright so i'm not complaining. The receptionist and staff are friendly and efficient. The rooftop has a nice seating and resting area along with restrooms. There is no parking around this hotel, but there is a valet parking available on the next street. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back when visiting Miami.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Would recommend to friends.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean facility. Located a short distance from shopping and restaurant/bars galore and 2 blocks from the beach. Would stay there again. Only negative was small bathroom and while there was a coffee pot in the kitchenette area, there was not even one packet of coffee and no place to get any on premises or nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Alan! Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback with us! We are happy you loved the location and hope to have you back with us soon. For our guests convenience we now have an espresso coffee machine at the second floor. We welcome you back so you can enjoy it. Warm regards, Gabriela
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Modern Hotel within a few blocks of clubs

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
If your looking for a modern hotel that is within walkin distance to the clubs than your at the right spot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jason! Thanks for sharing your terrific words with us and for this 5 star rating. We're so happy Lincoln Arms was your choice for South Beach accommodations. It will be our pleasure to have you back. Warmest regards, Gabriela
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels