Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by Abdulmonem from Saudi

Beach visit

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and location. Very spacious. I recommend it for its prce relavest to its niaghbours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and spacious

Posted Apr 13, 2016
hotel is beautiful. Rooms are very nice sized suites and cabana seats outside are amazing. Hotel does not have parking though. You will have to park about two blocks down and walk to the hotel. My husband dropped me and the bags off and he went to park and then walked back to hotel. That is the only flaw. Other than that hotel was amazing and a short walk to the beach. Only problem was parking. Good deal for the price though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Good day! Thank you for writing to us! We are so happy you took the time to share with us all of the things you encountered that made your stay with us great! It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future. Cheers!
4 out of 5
by Yu-Ling from Taipei

Close to the beach and public parking

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's our first time being in Miami and the south beach. We were lucky to choose this hotel with good quality and space of room and location. It's close to everything within walking distance. If you don't have budget for luxury hotels right on the beach this is a great alternative.
1 out of 5
by Guillermo from San jose

Fatal

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Jamás pase de la recepción ya que por más que había pagado por adelantado 4 noches habían vendido mi habitación y me estaban mandando a otro hotel que rechace. Estoy esperando de parte de hoteles.com la devolución del dinero ya que esa misma noche presente la queja.
4 out of 5
by Kirsi from Espoo

Hotelli kävelymatkan päässä kaikesta

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rauhallinen hotelli lähellä kaikkea. Hyvä keittiö ja erittäin tilava huone. Miinus kosteusvaurioituneista rakenteista, jotka aiheuttivat meille terveysoireita, mutta se lienee hyvin yleinen ongelma alueen hotelleissa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be prepared to carry your bags a long way !

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived we discovered that this hotel has no parking ! They also have a check in time of 3 PM. I found the parking on the street full and it's residential. They said no problem there's parking nearby for 20 dollars a night. Better not have much luggage because it's not close. It's a long walk. They have valet if you want to pay 40 dollars a night! So if your rich it's no problem. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there! Thank you for writing to share your honest and sincere feedback on Lincoln Arms. We appreciate and value your opinion! We will be sure to share your feedback with management. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by Jairo Nieves. from barranquilla Colombia

excelente, excelente, excelente.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mejor imposible.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again..

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
first room had an awful chemical smell so they moved me. 2nd room had no soap in bathroom. how is that even possible?!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Oh no! How incredibly disappointing to hear your stay was not flawless from start to finish, as we strive to provide. We are sincerely bummed to read the details that made your stay less than perfect. We will be getting your full review back to management. Thank you. Kind regards,