Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Convenient location; inconvenient parking

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nice boutique hotel with large, comfortable rooms. No parking available at the hotel and only one temporary door for unloading bags so one must hike to and from the car and unloading is a challenge if someone has already occupied the one unloading spot. There seems usually to be only one person staffing the - literal - front desk so things can backed up if several arrive at once, as happened when I arrived. But once ensconced in the room you have a nice place and are a shot walk from shops, restaurants and the beach. A nice place to stay if you're going to get ark your car and hang out a few days.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Katrine, EPC
Thank you for your review! We're so happy that you enjoyed Lincoln Arms and that our hotel was comfortable for you. We are sorry to hear that you found the service at our front desk to be a little slow. We will definitely get this review back to management so that we can improve our services to our important guests. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very stylish Art Deco style hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Overall we had a great time here. The suite we stayed in was beautifully decorated and very spacious. Very large and comfortable bed. Good location- about ten mins walk to the beach. A bit further to the main bars and restaurants at South Beach. Our only slight complaint was that I emailed before we arrived enquiring about the shuttle bus from the airport. I didn't get a reply and as a result of not having the query answered we were unable to get the bus, thus having to pay $35 for a taxi. Not a massively big deal but a needless expense. Otherwise we were very happy with the service we received.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Katrine, EPC
We are so happy that you enjoyed our gorgeous style and our spacious suites! We're happy you slept well in our comfortable beds. We are so sorry to hear that we were unable to line up your shuttle ride, please accept our apologies. We hope you'll come back and see us next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bel hotel nel cuore di miami beach

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel dalle suite grandi ben arredate e confortevoli con angolo cottura attrezzato Ubicato a 200 m dal mare e poco più da lincoln road ... proprio davanti al convention center di miami beach ideale se siete a miami beach e non avete l auto Personale giovane e attivo Prenotate la penthouse se volete un soggiorno miami style
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel had a small fridge and I would suggest to buy food and keep it there. The room also came with dishes and some cook ware.
Cons: The only thing I did not like about the hotel was that they did not provide coffee in the room. Everyday there was coffee downstairs in the lobby.
Location: The location was great and a lot of restaurants with in walking distance. There are a number of places to buy sight seeing adventures.
I really loved this hotel. I took my grandson (11 yr) there for a short vacation, because he had never seen blue clear water before and the trip to Orlando, the year before was a disappointment. We live in Katy Texas and the closest beach is Galveston Texas and the water is so dirty. Well the water was blue, but there was a lot of sea weed and he really enjoyed the beach till we saw a couple of jelly fish in the water. 2 blocks from the hotel and in the center of everything. The hotel was comfortable. The staff was great. The nearby restaurants were a little pricey.
Comment from EPC
Aug 22, 2015 by Katrine, EPC
Hi there grannie! We're so very happy you wrote to us about your recent visit to South Beach with your grandson. We always love hearing we were chosen to make wonderful family memories. We are pleased to hear that the hotel suited your needs. Making our guests feel comfortable and at home while on their vacation is very important to us. We hope you come back and see us again real soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Amazing

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We had the studio and it was extremely clean and beautiful. The bed was so comfortable. It is walking distance to the beach and so close to the stores. The staff is so friendly. I would definitely go back!
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Katrine, EPC
How great to hear from you kaitlyn! We value the feedback of our guests and thank you for writing in to us with your review on Lincoln Arms. We love to make our guests feel at home while on their stay in South Beach, we're so happy to hear of another success story. See you next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

such a great place

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no negatives
Location: like five mins away from the beach which is more than great .
everything is just perfect . the staff , comfort , cleanliness and beauty . i will go there any day any time i visit miami . thanks my second home .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
We will welcome you any day and any time you are in Miami! Thank you for the fabulous 5 STAR rating!! We are thrilled that everything about your stay with us was excellent. This is definitely music to our ears. See you soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

One night only

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I stayed here for only one night as I had a layover in Miami. Great transportation to and from the airport. Great room with plenty of space. Decor was modern. Two blocks from the beach. Walking distance to food and shops. Night staff was friendly. They have a very strict 11am check out. I was walked in on as I was packing up to leave. The maid did not knock she just barged in. Other than that I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Katrine , Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and all of our future guests!! We do indeed provide a R/T shuttle service from Miami International Airport. It is completely unacceptable that any of our staff go into a guests room without permission!! I will make sure that we bring this up in the following staff meeting, so we can work to make sure this doesn't happen again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Much better than expected.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I was a little nervous about booking with a hotel that wasn't "Brand Name" but upon arrival I was very surprised. It was a great hotel all around. The lobby was small but the rooms were large and spacious. The rooms were also very well kept and decorated beautifully. Even the simple soaps were high quality. I would love to return to this location again. P.S. I never write reviews but I felt his hotel deserved the kudos
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Katrine , Hotel Management
Gemma, thank you so much for choosing to take the time to write such a kind and fabulous review!! It was a pleasure to count you among our guests. We also would absolutely love to have you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa de Campo, Dominican Republic

Very well located and excelent staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The design, location, clean, silent and very confortable
Cons: To include a bar
Location: Excelent
We stay 4 days and is very close to the beach, Lincoln Road and excelents restaurant. We will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RJ

Custo e benefício

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel é muito bacana quarto grande cama de casal e sofa cama e cozinha completa . Localizacao é expetacular fica Perto de tudo . E local é Bem tranquilo Estacionamento hotel Indica , eu Parei em outro fica 20 mts do hotel na mesma calcada .... Chegando fala que Você quer fazer pacote , adiaria vai fica $ 20 .... Aberto 24 hs ... Sai as 4:30 AM tudo perfeito.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, regarding your recent stay!! We are delighted to read about the positive time you had with us here at Lincoln Arms!! We offer a spacious apartment, located in the heart of South Beach just blocks from it all. We wish to have you stay with us again!!