Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.C.P.

Simples, com excelente localização.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel bem simples e antigo, porém atende. Pra quem vai utilizar apenas para dormir, está excelente! Atendimento muito bom, café da manhã bem simples, instalações antigas, chuveiro bom, excelente localização, estacionamento público próximo, somente a limpeza deixou a desejar e pode melhorar. Ótimo custo benefício! Recomendo e voltaria a me hospedar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: zie hiervoor
Cons: zie hiervoor
Location: is 15 minuten lopen (let op: het is hier heet) naar Ocean Drive
- vlak bij strand - alleen receptie spreekt enigszins goed Engels, rest bijna alleen spaans - verouderde staat - prijs is goed in vergelijking met andere hotels in Miami Beach - op piekmomenten is internet traag - je mag strandlakens en strandstoeltje van het hotel gebruiken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Close to the beach and store near by. Breakfast good,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going Camping

Posted Aug 3, 2015
a hotel that's so nasty, rude and just plain bad I have ever experienced. Hair in the bed, door lock broken. going camping!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room was not clean. The hairs were in the shower. WiFI didn't work in the evening and during the night. So, I can not recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nedgånget och dålig service

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nedgånget och dålig service. Städningen dålig och standard låg. Svårt att få parkering. Bra läge i Miami.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Worst hotel to stay in Miami Beach

Posted Jul 7, 2015
This hotel looks too old and no renovation has been made recently!!! Everything in this hotel is dirty/ugly and nightmare. This hotel should have removed from Expedia because a lot of customers have been complained! There is bed bug in the room that I have stayed in the next morning and beds looks small and scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qeens, NY

This is a "0" stars hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This hotel is filthy, it needs a really in depth cleaning. Need to be renovated also. All the plumbing fixtures were rusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty old bldg

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very old and dirty building. No parking. Rude stuff. Never coming back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
It was nice for the price.... There are so many hotels to chose from in that area.... But they are pricey. The only concern was that the hotel did not have parking or a pool, but the beach is very a 1/2 block away.