Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location its okay, DT area.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Valet parking took up to 45 minutes to bring the vehicule. Every body of the hotel looks new and that they don't know anything. One day they forgot to put clean towels. They charge 75 usd for a "buffet" bad food and an inexistent service.
4 out of 5
by Lionel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good experience except for being charged for room service on the same day I checked in. I am still awaiting the email that was supposed to be sent to me clarifiying that the charge had been removed from my Credit card.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff Loved the pool and hottub on the 14th floor outside. Amazing view of the city and bay. We really enjoyed our stay and everyone there was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel if you don't mind noise of the highway

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: Sound insulation of windows and doors
Location: Don't eat at STK downstairs..
I stayed only one night in this hotel. The rooms are nice clean and big. My only problem is the noise of the highway. If you don't mind that then it is a nice hotel to stay in Miami. (My room initially was on the Biscayne ave side. I changed that to to look inside to the pool area. But even that room was noisy from the highway on the other side. The restaurant STK at the hotel is horrible. Extremely overpriced. The food and the service was horrendous. Eat some place else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

TOP ROOM

Posted Mar 16, 2017
WE LOVED the room , the hotel , the located. The room is very quiet and the staff give me a up grade we was in a room around the swiming pool. Top experience for sure one day we stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for downtown Miami and very convenient. Nice experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Dont pay attention to the bad reviews !!!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Before booking this hotel my boyfriend and i read the reviews some people were unhappy others said it was great i cant tell you guys how good this hotel is from the minute you get out of the car to the minute you check out amazing bed the showers are the best you get complimentary champagne wine everyone treats you really good and beautiful views to wake up to sadly we only booked one night but soon will be having a staycation for my birthday we cant wait to go back ! We were on the 7th floor and we loved the view dont think twice about booking this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's a lot of room for improvement

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I needed an overnight hotel for a working trip and I've chosen this hotel for the location and amenities - all I wanted was a nice relaxing bathtub and a cozy bed - but this place was not worth the price. I had to pay extra for a room with a bath tub and I got very disappointed... the tub was so low and small that I could not fit in... I was told that no better room was available, since I had booked it thorough a "third party"... Also, the room faced the pool, and the door banged the entire night with the wind, as the lock was not working... At night, housekeeping entered the room!!! Being alone in a room in which the door did not lock was not a pleasant experience. Could barely sleep... Do not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Risa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels