Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Close to Port Miami...

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great hotel and will vist again. Perfect location for night before cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I thought this was a fun hotel that did not feel anything like a chain. The staff was excellent and we were greeted with a glas of Moët to start things off and the turn down service was nice. I loved the balcony overlooking the port. My only tiny complaint is that it was a little noisy at night. Would stay there again and refer friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Excellent! Very nice and clean. Will be back to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

ME Maiami...Marvellous

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Number of TV channels, balcony with a great view of Biscayne Blvd, comfort of bed, size of shower, newness of room.
Cons: Bigger ice buckets in rooms
Location: Location was great. Within walking distance to American Airlines Arena and monorail service.
Great hotel, super friend staff and a room with not only a view but a balcony! Room itself was a little small. Bathroom was large with a massive shower with two shower heads. TV had over 150+channels. Restaurant downstairs was great, complimentary champagne when you arrive. Very much enjoyed my stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Awful

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Only valet parking at ME. You must have enough patience to wait for having your car every time. The receptionist gave us 2 cards. One was for the room, the other for elevator. It's weird.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location its okay, DT area.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Valet parking took up to 45 minutes to bring the vehicule. Every body of the hotel looks new and that they don't know anything. One day they forgot to put clean towels. They charge 75 usd for a "buffet" bad food and an inexistent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel if you don't mind noise of the highway

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: Sound insulation of windows and doors
Location: Don't eat at STK downstairs..
I stayed only one night in this hotel. The rooms are nice clean and big. My only problem is the noise of the highway. If you don't mind that then it is a nice hotel to stay in Miami. (My room initially was on the Biscayne ave side. I changed that to to look inside to the pool area. But even that room was noisy from the highway on the other side. The restaurant STK at the hotel is horrible. Extremely overpriced. The food and the service was horrendous. Eat some place else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

TOP ROOM

Posted Mar 16, 2017
WE LOVED the room , the hotel , the located. The room is very quiet and the staff give me a up grade we was in a room around the swiming pool. Top experience for sure one day we stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's a lot of room for improvement

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I needed an overnight hotel for a working trip and I've chosen this hotel for the location and amenities - all I wanted was a nice relaxing bathtub and a cozy bed - but this place was not worth the price. I had to pay extra for a room with a bath tub and I got very disappointed... the tub was so low and small that I could not fit in... I was told that no better room was available, since I had booked it thorough a "third party"... Also, the room faced the pool, and the door banged the entire night with the wind, as the lock was not working... At night, housekeeping entered the room!!! Being alone in a room in which the door did not lock was not a pleasant experience. Could barely sleep... Do not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I only stayed for 1 night and I enjoyed this experience. I usually stay at Epic but wanted to give this hotel a try and was not disappointed.