Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to American Airlines Arena.

Posted May 19, 2017
ME Miami is very close to American Airlines Arena and Miami beach. The room adopts some of the most advanced technologies. Very modernized hotel with reasonable price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Criston Dias, Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a review on your recent visit to ME Miami. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the short time that you spent with us. It brings us great pleasure hearing that you received the true 5 star treatment. We do hope you will have the opportunity to return with us and spend a much longer time so that you may truly experience the hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Will be staying there every time I return to Miami

Posted May 10, 2017
Only issue I encountered was I requested a double bed suite and called several times to confirm the suite had double beds and upon my arrival I was informed I can only be offered a one bedroom suite because they were fully booked they did offer me a roll away bed but of course that cramped the style of the room! Other then that everything was perfect!!!!! I'll definitely be returning...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Criston Dias, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful feedback on your recent stay with ME. We do apologize for the inconveniences you dealt with during check-in, please forgive us. . We will deffinately share your feedback about the room and the staff with or entire team! we hope to welcome you back soon to your new home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hotel close from the bridge to South Beach

Posted May 10, 2017
Positives: - close from the bridge to South Beach - modern & smart room - good staff - nice view - great minibar Negatives: - not enough closet space specially for couples - NO PARKING SPACE (only option is $35 a day valet parking and it takes them so long to get your car so you have to call in advance every time you want to go out) - no smoking area near the rooftop swimming pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Criston Dias, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review regarding your recent stay with us at ME Miami, we truly value your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you dealt with throughout your visit with us. We are diligently working to correct these issues immediately with our respective departments. We do hope you will allow us a second chance to you make it up to when you return to Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Close to Port Miami...

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great hotel and will vist again. Perfect location for night before cruise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Criston Dias, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciate the hotel and the service that we provided. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I thought this was a fun hotel that did not feel anything like a chain. The staff was excellent and we were greeted with a glas of Moët to start things off and the turn down service was nice. I loved the balcony overlooking the port. My only tiny complaint is that it was a little noisy at night. Would stay there again and refer friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Criston Dias, Manager , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the room, and the welcome drink. We do apologize for the noise you experienced during the night, next time we would love to find you a quieter room. We do hope that we will have the honor of welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Excellent! Very nice and clean. Will be back to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your review with us regarding your recent stay at ME Miami. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the rooms and will be return to stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

ME Maiami...Marvellous

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Number of TV channels, balcony with a great view of Biscayne Blvd, comfort of bed, size of shower, newness of room.
Cons: Bigger ice buckets in rooms
Location: Location was great. Within walking distance to American Airlines Arena and monorail service.
Great hotel, super friend staff and a room with not only a view but a balcony! Room itself was a little small. Bathroom was large with a massive shower with two shower heads. TV had over 150+channels. Restaurant downstairs was great, complimentary champagne when you arrive. Very much enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Cant Wait to Go Back

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, cool and Fun. Bed was so comfortable I wanted the brand. Great to retire to after the Heat game and then off in AM... Cant wait to have a place like this. 12 floor with indirect Inter coastal view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Awful

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Only valet parking at ME. You must have enough patience to wait for having your car every time. The receptionist gave us 2 cards. One was for the room, the other for elevator. It's weird.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Upscale hotel in downtown Miami. Access to the gym not very user friendly and some of the ultra modern features of the room were difficult to access.