Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy great hotel..

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The rooms and bathrooms are very nice with a nice balcony. The pool and lounge beach are very nice...
Location: Close enough to south beach and all nice restaurants yet quietly tucked away on the bay..
The spa is pricey and of course room service and valet parking are a little high but it is a beautiful hotel..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Upscale hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice hotel, staff are very friendly; the location of the hotel is also great, easy to get around town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capitol Heights, MD

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: I loved the overall feel of the hotel. It is a beautiful hotel and every aspect of it is way above standard!
Cons: If it's not broken, don't fix it.
Location: The location is very close to the water and has a lot of restaurants near by that you can get to by walking.
We only stayed at this hotel for two days but it was worth every penny! The staff is outstanding and they really evaluate the hotel because of their awesome customer service. Everyone we had contact with was extremely professional and friendly. The room was beautiful and clean (which is saying a lot these days)! I really enjoyed this hotel and will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

hotel experience as a first timer

Posted Apr 9, 2016
i had a very positive experience at this hotel with the staff being extremely attentive and the accommodation met all my expectations. i would recommend this hotel to any one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Biz travel to miami

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Perfect property for Miami Open, Brickell biz appointments and dinners Please make sure you visit Paolo and Cesso at the pool deck/restaurant. They are pros, courteous and attentive friends! Made us feel like royalty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Miami!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Only one work to describe...luxury and quality in brickell area..., the best hotel of Miami!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Great location. Right in the center of miami city and business district but a much quieter island with bay view and much fewer traffic. Always has good experience with the service here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Mandarin Oriental stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Everything. All breathe taking.
Cons: More of a menu for late night dining.
Location: Perfect location of hotel. There was nice shops. I got to go jogging.
The hotel was fabulous. Staff was very friendly and catered to my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mx

Muy bonito y relajarte

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cómodo, elegante, relajante muy bonita la estancia y la atención del personal espectacular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Gorgeous facility

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Beautiful Asian styled hotel on a small man-made island with fabulous views back to the city and out over the bay. It is a little pricey but well worth it for the level of the accommodations and service. I would definitely go back!