Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place! Superb customer service and views

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to downtown Miami, restaurants and water views
Excellent place! Superb customer service and views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a wonderful time at this Hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The best customer service, clean room all day long, even when we stepped out for coffee or dinner, the room stained more organized and been cliened by the room service. The location was great for us. The amenities included summing pool, spa and sawuna. Free early morning coffee was great too. We recommend this Hotel to everyone we know and we will go back if we go Miami in the future. Thank you for your service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: the ckech in staff
the hotel is good but expensive with all tha aditional fee like internet breakfast parking Tha staff at the check in is unpleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See my overll experience
There is no coffee maker in the room. Balcony is tiny and not safe. Room is small. Very expensive food. Restaurants are average. There is no value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Beautiful hotel with an outstanding relaxing view

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: the balcony view, the spaciousness of the room and entrance. Beautiful, clean, modern bathroom.
Cons: n/a
Location: Hotel is located close to Brickell and u can uber for a resonable fare amount to Midtown, Downtown
The room has a beautiful, relaxing view to the water. Balcony view is amazing and fits a few people. Atmosphere is quiet, Room was very clean and beds are comfortable to sleep in. Towels were changed at night. the room is spacious with a nice entrance to the room. Celebrated a bacholorette gathering in the room and everyone fit perfect and not croweded. THis hotel is a keeper!! Will be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and elegant

Posted Sep 20, 2016
this was by far the cleanest and most interesting hotel in brickell. friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High end

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful. Mandarin Oriental is an experience of high end hospitality. The staff is very kind, the services are perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnífica ubicación. Excelente servicio

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Estupenda vista y magnífico servicio. Solo falta cafetera en la habitación. Disfrutar la vista y salir a correr a los alrededores no tiene comparación.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Abandoned, outdated and dirty

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We arrived at night from Vegas quite tired and with high expectations, but to our surprise the hotel seems to be quite abandoned, needs remodeling, rugs were dirty, burned light bulbs, we complained and they changed the room to and upgraded one, even with this, everything looks old and abandoned, luggage took quite a while to be taken to the room, valet charge was US$39 per night, no breakfast included, there is no free wi-fi in any place in the hotel, there is an extra charge of US$12 per night if you choose to use it during the entire stay, room service menu very limited to just a few selections, there is construction nearby, some streets closed limiting access and increasing traffic, wouldn't recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All people sooooooooooooooooooo nice

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I love the please Excelent customer service every where