Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me sentí como en casa

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Estuvimos muy a gusto disfrutando de la maravillosa vista a la bahía. Además pudimos caminar alrededor de Brickle Key. Los Restaurantes de primerísima calidad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views and location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff made the experience most enjoyable. All other amenities were first rate. Finally a hotel that provides conveniences without extra charges. Simple things like free bottled water everywhere, clean, friendly and tranquil environment that truly allows you to escape the hustle of a city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

A truly great hotel, well located & amazing staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Property needs a bit of upgrading.
Location: Brickell is a great locality and has great shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. It also had great views.
We cannot begin with how pleased we were with our experience at this hotel. The staff were most amazing, polite and professional. They looked after our every need and were extremely helpful. Agreed that the property is a bit outdated but it is still well kept, rooms are spacious, the bar is well appointed and the location great. Azul is one of the nice restaurants in town. There is nothing negative we could find with this hotel. It is amazing for families, singles and business persons. We would come here again in a heartbeat. Want to mention - Andrew and David at the concierge who were very resourceful. Thank you all for making our stay wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Magnificent Zen experience!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Same scent that is used in the rooms to be used near main entrance.
Location: Skip over the small bridge and you'll be 2 minutes from one of the hottest areas in Miami-Mary Brickell Village and only 15 minutes from South Beach.
What's not to love about a beautiful hotel that tingles all the senses. This modern Asian influenced hotel checks all the boxes of a 5 star hotel. You walk into a hotel room that smells like pure heaven and your eyes are soothed with views of the exciting Brickell skyline and the calm open bay. I've tried their spa and its top rated and we had a great breakfast overlooking the water. It just makes your soul soar to a new level . Try it....... you'll love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best Hotels ever

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything at this hotel is perfect. Staff are incredible, place is spotless, every detail though of, food and drinks are great. I could go on and on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Never will stay . It's a disaster . It's not 2*.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I stayed 8 days .I never saw the GM. Or Hotel manger .they lost my medicine. I called them 2 times no reply . It's 2 stars .the writers very pushing in Le Mer..Valat parking only looking for tips to get your car. No stnders. Every things you have to ask for it like aminites. I will send a letter to the HODA. And talk to my Lawyer about loosing my medicine. I left 2 massage for the GM to call me no one did. Scheme this hotel you called 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicacion si vas por la zona de Brickell

Posted Aug 16, 2016
muy buen servicio y atencion con el personal del hotel lo unico que no me gusto es que en las habitaciones dobles las camas sean matrimoniales y no queen como en todos los hoteles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The breakfast was amazing, expensive but amazing! House keeping kept our room clean. You also get valet parking every time you leave or return to the hotel. Worth every penny!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room issues

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Overall Was excellent stay, room was not cleaned had to call house keeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Absolutely stunning

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This was a birthday trip for me, upon arrival we were upgraded to the executive suite and greeted with a dessert and champagne. The staff is all genuinely happy to assist with absolutely everything. The grounds are kept in immaculate shape, zero complaints whatsoever can't wait to go back!