Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flint, Mi

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff provides box fan per request which was nice. Can't check in early though, and the pizza wasn't good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami 3 day trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent hotel with very spacious room and luxurious bathroom. Very good room service and very friendly staff make the stay at the Manadarin Hotel a perfect experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Upmarket hotel with added costs

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: the staff, particularly the poolside staff. and all expensive the food was good.
Cons: INTERNET ACCESS SHOULD BE FREE!!!! And the room staff should be mindful of towel requirements for TWO people. Plus coffee machine in the room if req.
Location: everything is a taxi....a short walk takes you downtown, but there's nothing much there. I suggest you get the uber app and taxi that way.
We stopped here for 3 days en-route to Barbados. we celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary. We told the staff about this and we had cards all over the room but they did not mark the occasion with us, as hotels usually do, so this was disappointing. Although there was 2 of us, there was space for only 1 on the balcony. one chair! Plus the room attendant on our last morning had left us one bath sheet! Perhaps she thought one us didn't need to shower? We left so early we couldn't bothered complaining, but I intend to....directly to the hotel. I'll add that we were not in a standard room.....not that the service and facilities should differ, but this was not inexpensive. The breakfast is expensive as is the wifi at 15$ a day!!!!! in this day and age!!!! Most guests complained and chatted about this one. The hotel has a lovely view but it's a walk away from any activity. Poolside is excellent. I would not go back to this hotel for all the reasons above. It may be beautiful and luxurious with the most friendly staff but when mistakes like towels are made it brings it crashing down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very nice hotel and would recommend to anyone. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

The place to be at Miami

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Five stars spa; Peruvian cuisine restaurant and a cozy and classy atmosphere, all this and Nicho more is the Mandarin Oriental Miami
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The room got great views. It was a pleasant stay. The staff are nice and helpful in touring tips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Todo muy bien lastima q cobren el internet, y hablan perfecto español
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

I love it

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Everything was excellent and good services. Love the location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
the staff from valet, front desk, food & beverage, and room attendants provided exceptional customer service! In the four days on property, every single employee I encountered always greeted me with a smile and a "hello sir"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel, private beach. Excellent staff.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The staff that works in the hotel are always helpful. Fast room service. Great restaurants