Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

good place, good rest

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: everything
Marenas Beach Resort - DONT mistake with Marenas private condo! Those condos are different story. I booked with them but wasn't able to stay at the time of arrival in addition, they not the company who solved my issue!!!!! Other than that,Marenas Beach Resort is a very nice place they offer a lot of rooms with the ocean view.. I liked my 1 bedroom with the huge bathroom. Everything was there, convinient and cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Beautiful resort and friendly and accommodating staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield MA

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel suite was beautiful and perfect ocean view ocean front gorgeous, pool was dirty and they took 1hr after check in time to give us our room but room was very nice and big
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Stay at Morenas

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Beachside location
Cons: Service and Communication
Being that I am familiar with the location, I was extremely disappointed with my stay at the Resort. The entire facility is clearly neglected. Brief example the service elevator was malfunctioning so the hotel staff shared the elevator with the guests, ie cleaning supplies carts etc was consistently slowing down the elevators not to mention they were not working efficiently to begin with. One day the entire floor smelled like rotten fish or something. The whole place is run with extreme lack of professionalism and difficult lines of communication!!!! Strongly don't recommend this place for more than a 1 nite stay!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Zachary

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cool if you wanna b me on the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos Jose from Miami

Great Resort

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was awesome, nice staff of work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm

Definitely not worth the money!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: Everything
Location: There is nothing nearby. It was a 45 minute drive downtown
I arrived to find the room not ready. The room was eventually ready over an hr passed check in time. Room was extremely small. I couldn't even fit the luggage in the room. The staff was not accommodating. The pool was filthy and disappointing. I spent over an hr finding pool towels. The overall experience was terrible. I explained to the manager my experience who in turn gave me a scratch off for a drink. I would never recommend.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Tel Aviv

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a prime place and it could be presented in a much better form. The pool area looks old as the carpets of the floors.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels