Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadia

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Su excelente ubicación
Location: Una de la mejores ubicaciones para disfrutar con la familia de una playa increíble, muy buena vista, y excelente servicio
El Hotel es muy bueno , el servicio impecable , muy atentos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

The best

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not new to this beautiful resort. Everything went perfect, the way it always goes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We got a small room initially facing a construction, but the hotel staff was amazing and switched our room for a bigger one on a higher level as a complementary gift.That's great service! Hotel staff was nice and professional. Completely satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

A lot of money for?

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Everything is an up charge. Absolutely everything. Nasty incompetent staff that will not do anything for you and speak to you as you are a bother. Every one in that place want money from you even for simple directions to restoranante.. Not cool at all. For that stay at trump and have world class 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice peaceful place.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. The highlight is the private beach with the chairs, umbrella, and towels supplied, along with beach staff that set them up for you. The only downfall was the grouchy bartender during the weeknights. They have great happy hour offers, but the weekday bartender was very moody and borderline unprofessional. The bartender from Saturday night was great though. Also, the front desk staff was great to deal with and the room was amazing!! If you are looking to enjoy a nice room and private beach it is a great choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunny Isles

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Wonderful stay, beach view, talented staff, just disappointed that the breakfast was over priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome view , perfect staff. I love my experience. I went with my aunt , she is in a weelchair and they have ramp and pool equipment so she could also enjoy her stay. Loved it!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good good good good good good enough enough enough enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cosy Beach Resort

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The attentive staff and proximity to the beach are all a plus. Will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Lindo, cerca de la playa, muy buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion y las instalaciones, muy comoda la cama
Cons: La piscina es muy chica.
Location: Muy cerca de los accesos para poder ir a cualquier lado con el auto. Muy cerca de supermercados.
Muy lindo hotel, cómodo, confortable, buena atención, muy buena ubicación.