Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cero Seguridad

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Es importante que sepan lo que me pasó. Al llegar al hotel se nos extravió una bolsa con compras hechas durante el día, por lo q solicitamos el vídeo de seguridad para verificar si al ingresar lo habíamos hecho con la bolsa, ya que mi esposo estaba seguro de haber ingresado con ella al lobby para hacer el check in. Nos dijeron que al día siguiente la manager se encargaría, pero al siguiente día nos lo ofrecieron probablemente para la tarde y luego para el día siguiente, día en que nosotros dejabamos el hotel. Finalmente al hacer el check out nos indicaron que el técnico llegaba en media hora, nosotros no podíamos esperar porque perdíamos el avión. Al llegar a Lima recibí un correo en el que me informaban que la cámara de seguridad no funcionaba desde hacía un mes! razón por la cual no nos podían proporcionar el vídeo. En un hotel donde hasta las cortinas del dormitorio se abren con un ipad es impensable que no tengan cámaras de video-vigilancia, que es lo mínimo que se puede ofrecer en cuanto a seguridad en cualquier establecimiento abierto al público. Lo digo porque no es posible que un hotel que tienen tan buena calificación no tenga el mínimo de seguridad para sus clientes y porque además las personas encargadas esperaron que llegaramos a Lima para informarnos que las cámaras de seguridad que uno ve instaladas en el lobby no funcionan desde hace un mes; entonces, en un mes nadie se percató de esto? Increíble. Para nosotros fue una pésima experiencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elizabeth from New York

Once you get there you wont want to leave

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I loved everything about this room. When it was time to check-out i did not want to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sigurd from Chevy Chase, Maryland

Marlin

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water next morning ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris

Vincent et Fabien

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Emplacement Décoration Personnel très souriant et très à l écoute (+++) Proximité de la plage
Cons: Wifi dans les chambres Variété du petit déjeuner
Location: Quartier art deco Proximité de la plage
Bel hôtel (véritable art deco) Très bien placé (pas sur la bruyante Ocean Drive mais a quelques mètres) Personnel très accueillant et très attentionné (notamment la jeune fille à l'accueil) La wifi reste très aléatoire (changement de chambre pour avoir une connexion normale) ; c'est un point qu'il faut impérativement améliorer car plutôt anormal pour un tel tarif. Néanmoins le bilan reste très positif.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

rude hotel staff

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel i ever stayed in. Room was hot all the tie, the front desk girl with the blond hair was so rude, we cut our stay short
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guy from seine et marne

parfait

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
De facon generale il serait bien d indiquer systematiquement comment aller de l aeroport a l hotel. en dehors de ca l hotel est parfait, a deux pas de la plage sans avoir le bruit d ocean drive. en plein centre du quartier historique de miami beach. la terrasse donnant sur collins ave est tres agreable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Spacious and close to Beach!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: shopping eating beach
My 2 friends and I shared a King bed room with a sofa bed and the room was very spacious. Nice big closet area and nice sized bathroom. I had no issues with the room or outside noise. Once we figured out how to use the ipad to turn everything on/off we were good to go. The room was just very comfortable. Bath robes and slippers were included. Beach towels if you didn't bring one with were also there. Also, it was literally a couple blocks away from Ocean drive! We were surrounded by many shopping stores/restaurants as well. The location was perfect and I would definitely recommend. Th only let down was the free breakfast that was included. Don't expect a waffle iron or anything. A few pastries, cereal, boiled eggs and warm coffee, pretty much. So go elsewhere if you want real breakfast. Otherwise, our stay here was near perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel - Modern, clean, close to beach.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: One block away from the beach.
Beautiful modern hotel one block away from the beach. Check in time was listed at 3:00 but we showed up at 11am. They were able to check us in right away no problems. The receptionist was very friendly and recommended good bars/restaurants to go to. The room was very spacious and extremely clean. The whole room is controlled by an iPad. We had a few issues with getting the TV to turn on but they sent a technician right away and solved the issue. There was free continental breakfast for us every morning which included bagels, eggs, cereal, coffee and an array of fruit/pastries. The hotel is one block away from the beach which was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from London

modern art Deco hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
An art Deco hotel with modern features such as iPad controlled rooms. You get an iPad for the duration of your stay which controls the aircon, tv, lights and curtains. It mostly all works but can feel like a gimmick at times. Note there are normal light switches too. Also to save space there is a sliding door for the bathroom which unfortunately doesn't close all the way through. Not very handy for bathroom trips...but we found you could wedge it shut with a towel or two. Overall very good, free continental breakfast and close to ocean drive.