Ratings based on 1,432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go to this Hotel Often

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I go to the hotel office, but for the 1st time the man that took care of us was not very pleasant and accomodating. We were only staying for one night due to a death in the family , I went with 2 friends and he said there wasn't any rooms left that had two double beds. I find it strange because I go to this hotel often and it has about 31 floors. He was just not accomodating at all. The hotel in itself is great, has a great bar close to Shops and bars and very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice great rate

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Jose the doorman was very good very friendly and efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel with great view

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location, close to Downtown and airport.
Cons: My room do not have a mini fridge :(
I love everything about this place and smells great!. I just wish that the rooms had mini fridge on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel with Amazing View of Waterway

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Very nice and clean.
Cons: We traveled with another family. The family checked in after us and received breakfast tickets. We did not receive the same service. Bummer!
Location: Close to cruise lines and parking for cruise lines.
Beautiful view in the morning. Parking very expensive. We checked in at 12:05 AM after traveling for hours. We were charged $68 for valet parking for 2 days when we were not there 12 hours!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Great Hotel, wonderful view on the upper floors.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Higher floor views are great.
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect.
Location: I do basketball and fitness training at one of the top nationally know fitness facilities nearby.
I had a great time. I especially like the view from the upper floors. I will be staying once a night every weekend for the next ten weeks, I have asked the front desk to put me on record for the highest floor available on each stay. Great location and typically wonderful Marriott experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
This is an excellent hotel. The staff and everyone is so nice and helpful. I would stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice bay view.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The location and the bay view.
Cons: At check-in, the front desk staff could be more informative about hotel amenities & nearby shops, restaurants. Room balcony should have 2 chairs.
Location: N/A
We stayed one night before a cruise out of Miami. The hotel was very nice and clean. Our room had a very nice view of the bay & city as well as a small balcony, but it only had one chair. We tried hotel restaurant /bar during happy hour and enjoyed our meal/drinks on the patio. They had very good specials and had THE BEST hamburgers! My husband enjoyed it so much he ordered another burger later that night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only stayed one night. Didn't go out.
Comfortable, clean. Good service. Accommodating. Okay. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in biscayne bay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Hotel was pretty good, staff was very nice and promt. I just don't like that I reserved my room 2 weeks in advance at a lower rate and they raised my rate at check in by $40 per night. And they acted like they couldn't accommodate me any better or give me the rate I reserved at. I'll NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!
4 out of 5
by Jeanne from wyoming,mi

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
thought the bathroom was clean but small free wi-fi would be nice