Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

good hotel - no free wifi

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: clean, friendly, good location
Cons: free wifi - it's the year 2018!
Location: shopping
the hotel is modern and clean (if you pay the upgrade for newer room), location is great. issues: no free wifi in base rate, finding coffee in the morning is a bit of a challenge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Other then the way over priced bar. The stay was very very nice, was very impressed by the cleanliness. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Next to Dadeland Shopping Mall, I was there was business in the Dadeland, the hotel was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Dadeland Mall

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Great location, great staff! Clean and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 1 night stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I loved everything about my stay. The room temperature was a bit on the warm side as the A/C took some time to cool but overall had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hotel was ok

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I would stay there again as it wasn’t that bad. I would however try a different hotel the next time I’m in town. The hotel rooms are showing their age and for some reason, the bathroom sink had about 30 ants in it the first night I stayed there. I washed them all down the sink and the next three nights I was there, no ants returned so that was good. Anyway, it wasn’t bad enough not to stay there again but I’ll try another hotel next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Nice location. Rooms dated and need upgrade.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel in excellent condition. Lobby has been redone and looks good. Rooms are very dated. No one is there at concierge level on the weekends. Bottled water ran out. No honor bar on weekends or snacks. It amazes me that they do not have a person there on the weekends when the hotel is the busiest and you are paying for this extra amenity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Dissapointing

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Pool , bed , location,
Cons: room services , free wifi , free shutter
Wifi Not free , room service slow, front desk staff had an attitude and had to pay for shutter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Housekeeping Threw Away My Toothbrush

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Housekeeping wasn’t good - threw away my toothbrush & my room was as cluttered as when I rushed out in the morning. Rooms seemed dated and a bit worn. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful hotel, very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2017
From the moment I walked up to the front lobby door, I was greeted politely and never for a moment did I think I couldn't ask any hotel employee a question. Check in was smooth and quick, perfect direction and information about the hotel. When I needed a cab, all I had to do was say so. The food was perfect as well. Clean, quiet and I would definitely stay here again and again,