Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel was very nice, but I think they should stop charging for wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Indies

Close to Dadeland Mall

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel but pricey —- buffet breakfast + $23 / person, basic internet + $9.95 / day, valet parking + $25 / day and all + tax. Adds up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excelent

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Good food.nice bed.the Room was neat and clean..nice view.Carpet was clean tgecroom smell a perfume.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
All the staff was very helpful, friendly and helped us feel at home.
3 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The AC was so bad , that during the night was on 72 F
5 out of 5
by Charlene

Great place to stay Close to shopping.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Very helpful staff especially in Whitney's for breakfast. My only disappointment was the food served in the bar. Half the items for our party re hot and very tasty. However, the philly cheese steak sandwiches were terrible. I even asked the server before ordering if she would recommend them and she said they were very good. The bread was hard, there was no onions, peppers or cheese. just crumbled up meat on a toasted hoagie roll. I really liked the fact that the pool had a covered area so we could get out of the sun when we wanted to. All in all I would stay there again. But be wary of the food served in the bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Offer Starbucks coffee! Offer more bathroom amenities. Update bathroom fixtures (nice shower vs. tub) and lighting.
Location: Great location for shopping and lots of choices in terms of places to eat nearby - walking and/or short taxi ride.
Went primarily for shopping at Dadeland mall and Dadeland Station and the location was great. We were able to walk to both although quite warm in the middle of the day. Very convenient to have the shuttle service to the airport and to the mall, however it was disappointing that the mall shuttle was not available in the afternoon since I wasn't feeling well and wanted to get back to the hotel earlier than the 6:50 pm shuttle pick up. Another disappointment was the lighting and bathroom fixtures: for a hotel that looked renovated, the bathroom was out of date, the lighting was poor and there were not the usual amenities in the bathroom as I would have expected from a hotel of this calibre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Ok, hotel near to Dadeland mall, area seems safe.Rooms little dated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent business hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are according to expectations, and very clean. The staff is very helpful, but also has a good feel for when you only want to sip your wine, and do not want to chat. The only significant negative feature I found was the overpriced internet. I believe a business orientated hotel should offer this complementary.
5 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels