Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Does not fulfill promise

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Good location. Great shopping nearby. Public transportation even to the airport is excellent.
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Toilet did networks arrival. Reported to desk when leaving for the day. It was not fixed on our return. A second report the next morning fixed its. The mattress on one side of the bed had a serious problem. This was fixed for our second night. They charge extra for high speed WIFI and charge a good fee for parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Ok

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Unfortunately i didnt know about the outrageous Valet Parking only fee of $21.00 per night. I found this ridiculous & unceptable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z Mexico

No estaba ubicado cerca de la playa,

Posted Sep 1, 2016
El Hotel está en remodelación con ruidos desde las 7:00 a.m., si me hubieran dicho de tanto ruido no nos hubiéramos quedado ahí. El cobro por la habitación fue un abuso de confianza xq cobraron 1,140.00 Dlls, siendo que la factura marco 742.00 Dlls por ende ahora estamos haciendo el reclamo de la diferencia y eso es abuso de confianza. Por ello no lo recomendaría con mucha pena .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel but under minor construction. Great location, excellent food and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Great location for shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2016
All the staff were so wonderful and very helpful and the shuttle bus to the airport is a great saving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was perfect, staff, facilities, cleanliness, price....excellent!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but costly

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: There is a mall and plenty of restaurants and shops plus the metro rail is right there.
The hotel is nice and clean. Staff is pleasant. However, the added incidentals are costly. The Internet is a daily charge. They only have valet parking at $20 a day plus tip. The maid who cleans your room also expects a tip. There is no complimentary breakfast, and there is no refrigerator or microwave. There is a Marriott across town that has all the above for free and their parking is only $15. we will go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Hotel a dois quarterões do Dadeland Mall

Posted Jul 28, 2016
O local é super agradável, os quartos são espaçosos e limpos, a localização perto do Dadeland Mall também é um ponto positivo. É necessário dizer, no entanto, que o hotel estava passando por uma renovação em alguns quartos - infelizmente, um deles era bem acima do meu. Dessa forma, eu fui acordada a semana inteira por barulhos absurdamente altos de construção bem acima da minha cabeça - e eles começavam cedo, antes das 9h da manhã. Tenho certeza de que após essa reforma, o hotel voltará ao estado impecável que parece ser de maneira geral, mas essa experiência realmente diminuiu o prazer de ficar no meu quarto de manhã. Além disso, atenção sobre wi-fi e café-da-manhã: eles não estavam inclusos na minha tarifa do quarto. Tirando esses pontos negativos, o hotel é esplêndido. Ficará muito mais convidativo após o término da atual reforma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Dadeland

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This hotel is very convenient to Dadeland and surrounding area. The bed was very comfortable. However, room furnishings and décor need some updating, especially vanity, drapes & wallpaper. Disappointed that there was only room service, which was not twenty-four hour; consequently, no vending or small store for snack purchase late at night Makes it very inconvenient if arriving at 10:30 pm or later. Valet parking attendants did their jobs well, but valet service as a whole just slows everything down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Absolutly amazing, will go back again, clean, staff were profissional, breakfast is good