Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Hotel a dois quarterões do Dadeland Mall

Posted Jul 28, 2016
O local é super agradável, os quartos são espaçosos e limpos, a localização perto do Dadeland Mall também é um ponto positivo. É necessário dizer, no entanto, que o hotel estava passando por uma renovação em alguns quartos - infelizmente, um deles era bem acima do meu. Dessa forma, eu fui acordada a semana inteira por barulhos absurdamente altos de construção bem acima da minha cabeça - e eles começavam cedo, antes das 9h da manhã. Tenho certeza de que após essa reforma, o hotel voltará ao estado impecável que parece ser de maneira geral, mas essa experiência realmente diminuiu o prazer de ficar no meu quarto de manhã. Além disso, atenção sobre wi-fi e café-da-manhã: eles não estavam inclusos na minha tarifa do quarto. Tirando esses pontos negativos, o hotel é esplêndido. Ficará muito mais convidativo após o término da atual reforma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Dadeland

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This hotel is very convenient to Dadeland and surrounding area. The bed was very comfortable. However, room furnishings and décor need some updating, especially vanity, drapes & wallpaper. Disappointed that there was only room service, which was not twenty-four hour; consequently, no vending or small store for snack purchase late at night Makes it very inconvenient if arriving at 10:30 pm or later. Valet parking attendants did their jobs well, but valet service as a whole just slows everything down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Absolutly amazing, will go back again, clean, staff were profissional, breakfast is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I stayed at this hotel with my family and was very pleased. I have absolutely no complaints about the hotel service, cleanliness, or appearance. The only downside is the mandatory valet parking. Other than that, I would absolutely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Maureen from Erie

Not what it used to be!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel failed to make up the room one day. There was no free wifi. Would seriously think before staying here again. I visit Miami often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful and clean; but...

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I would have given this hotel a complete 5 stars. However, having to pay for parking and wifi while being a guest put a damper on it. Room comes out to be way more expensive after having all these added charges and fees.
3 out of 5
by ALFONSO from Lafayette

Just an Ok Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not Great. Just Ok. All Hotel with only a makeup done at lobby level. Rooms are outdated. Bathrooms need remodeling urgently. Carpet and wall paper must be replaced at least cleaned. I assume it is ok for their target market clients of compulsive shoppers at Dadeland mall but not suited for someone who’s in for business. There are better options in the area.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Peru

Bueno

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, pero sin wifi gratuito Por eso no volvería
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from Miami

Not worth the money...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a hotel to stay a couple weeks while my house was being remodeled. We choose this location because is it so close to food/shops and our home. We stayed one night and that was more than enough to decide not to extend our stay. While the lobby was remodeled and lovely, the rest of the hotel is nasty. The carpet was disgustingly dirty, dust bunnies everywhere, wall paper peeling off the walls with scuff marks from luggage carts, drop down classroom-type ceilings, the bathroom lacked style and was outdated. The elevators were slow too. Parking for guests is $20 a day, wifi was not included, nor breakfast. For nearly $300 a night my expectations were not met by any means.
4 out of 5
by Giordano Aitor from Madrid

Marriot Dadeland

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tiendas, restaurantes y comercios de todo tipo a un paso. El hotel muy correcto en líneas generales pero necesita modernizarse. Wifi de pago no es de recibo y sistema de Valet para aparcar un tanto pesado dado el tamaño del hotel. Precio un tanto elevado para lo que ofrece el hotel, pero es buen hotel.