Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Schönes Hotel am Strand von Southwest Beach

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und um die Gäste bemüht. Die Zimmer sind sauber und modern eingerichtet. Wir kommen gerne mal wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Stanton second to none

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I was very fond of the hotel staff. They were courteous, friendly, and assertive. Rooms were left prestige during our stay. The hotel itself is right in the beach. Short walk from the pool area. Within walking distance of all the local spots. My wife and I loved it here and if and when we come back to Miami, we will be staying at the Stanton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location, Costumer service staff oriented, nice.
Cons: Room maintenance and cleanse
Location: Great location close to the beach, close to restaurants in a peaceful area.
Pleasant stay, great staff with customer service skill from the beginning til the end, nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Beach front

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Beach front, chair and umbrella rental available for $45 (wish it was included) Nice rinse off showers, nice pools and hot tub Quiet end of south beach Balcony Playground next door at the park Starbucks next door, several other locations for food within walking distance Certainly returning next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Super Nice Hotel On The Beach

Posted Sep 10, 2016
From the time I checked in, until the time I checked out, everyone was super courteous and nice. The concierge was amazing & my housekeeper Solange was the best!! I can't wait to book another trip to Miami so I can go back to this hotel. Once you experience it, you will understand what I am saying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Hotel was nice and close to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Customer service are awesome and everybody is helpful and polite good service thank you for a nice good experienced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chartres

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: La localisation, le confort et la vue des chambres, la propreté.
Cons: L'insonorisation des couloirs, autant que possible l'impact des travaux en cours.
Hôtel très bien situé, tout prêt des activités et attractions sans en avoir les désagréments (bruit). Les chambres (nous avions choisi celle avec vue mer et balcon) ont été refaites et sont très confortables. De belles tailles, elles permettent de se poser plusieurs jours en étant à son aise. Belles couleurs, lignes sobres agrémentées de quelques détails de déco qui apportent de la personnalité à l'ensemble, le tout est réussi ! Le service en chambre est très efficace et la chambre est impeccablement refaite tous les jours. Seul bémol : l'insonorisation, non pas entre les chambres qui elle est très bonne mais dans le couloir. On vit réellement tout ce qui s'y passe ! Nous sommes tombés sur une période de forte affluence et la clientèle n'était pas franchement discrète voire respectueuse du vous nous avons eu à subir quelques (gros) désagréments de voisinage En ce qui concerne les parties communes, nous avons pu apprécié les 2 piscines (vue mer), agréables et joliment aménagées. Le service de restauration (snacking) est efficace, rapide et de bonne facture. Exception faite de 2 personnes franchement désagréables le personnel est prévenant, attentionné et discret. Des travaux de terrassement et d'aménagement côté solarium subsistent. Ils peuvent être dérangeants car ces derniers commencent dès 8h le matin. En conclusion : nous retournions avec plaisir dans cet hôtel mais si possible en période creuse et en espérant que les 2/3 aspects perfectibles se soient améliorés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had a very good experience. The hotel was very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great experience , nice facility , friendly staff. Would recommend to any friends. In the quiet part of south beach but that's what I really liked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great view of the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Best hotel great food ...great view of the beach ..just blocks away from the strip