Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Five Star Hotel!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Amazing experience!!! Thanks Marriott Team! This hotel makes you feel like a celebrity. My husband and I arrived early and our room was ready. The moment we arrived the team greeted us with smiles and great attitudes. The room was big and spotless. The room and hotel smelled like a Yankee Candle...great smell. The balcony was also very clean with two chairs and a table. If you want a good night sleep stay here. The hotel is located on Ocean Drive a few blocks away from the madness. The water was very hot,they had great tv reception and a wide range of tv channels. They had two pools,hot tub and area was clean. We rented a cabana and they had a server bring us drinks and snacks to the beach. Everyday was a great day here at the Marriott. Thanks guys for you're amazing service!!! I will be back soon 😬
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had a very good experience. The hotel was very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great experience , nice facility , friendly staff. Would recommend to any friends. In the quiet part of south beach but that's what I really liked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great view of the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Best hotel great food ...great view of the beach ..just blocks away from the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great view no matter where you are!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel was right on Ocean drive with direct access to the beach. The staff were VERY accommodating and helpful. I would prefer a pool deeper than 5' but the ocean was a few steps away. Didn't want to pay for the wi-fi and I'm glad I didn't need it for this trip. There were a number of unruly children but that was no fault of the hotel. All in all this was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Clean, great pool. Disappointed you have to pay for chairs at beach but everything else was great. Walking distance to everywhere you want to be in South Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas

Very good hotel right on the beach.

Posted May 11, 2016
Great hotel right on the beach. It has good food at bar and for room service. We had room 933 and the balcony had the PERFECT view of the beach. Excellent for sunrises. A bit expensive for renting umbrella and lounge chairs on the beach, but def worth it! Staff is courteous and couldn't have asked for more for the price. Close to many cafes and restaurants. Beach area was clean and water was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Other than the staff not advising us about the breakfast not being complimentary before we sat and ate, the hotel and staff were awesome. Me and my fiancé enjoyed the oceanfront view. It was so peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and professional personnel. Breakfast choice was good. Room A/C is too noisy. Valet Parking quite expensive. Should have more umbrellas in pool areas. Overall very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
酒店有私人沙灘