Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
좋아요
5 out of 5
by Meghan

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing! I highly recommend it! Tons of room and great access to the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Paltz, NY

Smells like a spa. Incredibly helpful staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Fortunately the one block on SB with a curfew which means it's quiet at night. Very helpful if you are traveling with young people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location on Ocean

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet comfortable rooms. Very good staff.
Cons: Upgrade breakfast. Restaurant.
Location: North end of Ocean Drive. Ocross the street from the beach. Short walk to all the sights and sounds of South Beach.
Edgewater Beach Hotel has just become a Marriott Vacation Club. The hotel is near the north end of Ocean Drive, a little quieter than further south, but within an easy walk of all the sights, sounds restaurants. It is right across the street from the beach. Small front desk with only 1 check in computer. Excellent staff. We had reserved 2 queen ocean view rooms. We were put into into rooms facing roof tops of other hotels. Both rooms were quickly upgraded to ocean view suites. Rooms have been upgraded. Both rooms remodeled & are very nice. Comfortable & quite. At the present time there is no resturant on premises. One is supported to open soon. A very minimal continental breakfast is served on the 5th floor. Just as all the hotel's there is a hefty valet parking charge, but parking is at a premium in the entire area. Enjoyed our 2 night stay very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and the location was great.
Cons: The hotel itself could use some updating
Location: Very convenient location. Convenient to all the restaurants and easy walking to the shopping districts.
This hotel is in a great location. It is on the South Beach "strip" and right across the street from the beach. It is also within walking distance from Collins Avenue and Lincoln Street. The room we stayed in was spacious.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cesarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Upinderpal from Ellicott City, MD

Excellent Hotel, Great Location, Perfect Nightlife

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent with great service. They have a good breakfast bar in the morning on the roof terrace that is included in the price.
4 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels