Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Rooms above the 3rd flr are better with noise factor. Nice staff. Very new and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, nicely decor room, helpful staff Despite the renovation going on it was a very pleasant environment and overall stay Very highly recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, good clean rooms. The only downside is the restaurant (Havana 1957) charges a mandatory 20% gratuity even for smaller parties regardless of service.
5 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Winnie

Good value but noisy

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is fabulous just by the beach, perfect for a morning swim. The room itself was also great; spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Unfortunately, we had issues with the noise level. The AC was too noisy to use and in the morning construction work woke us up. All in all a nice hotel, but I would've wished to be more well rested after a night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott vacation stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I absolutely loved it! The only thing is when I arrived I didn't get heads up about check out time which was 12 but on the Website it say 10..and also I didn't receive my complementary wine which I didn't know about until after I had checked out...but other than that the staff was excellent very accommodating otherwise. I would choose that same hotel again hands down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, right across the street from the beach and the hotel does offer free beach towels and umbrella. They have a happy hour for all guests from 5-6 on the 5th floor. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Bau shen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Char from Rockford

Awesome place to stay! Can't wait to visit again!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely enjoyed our stay! This hotel offers very spacious rooms. There were 5 of us in the room and it was definitely a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels