Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay hotel but very close to the beach

Posted Aug 4, 2016
South Beach is cross the street! Nice Cuba restuarant is just downstairs! Our room is roomy and quiet. However, the room and bath are not very clean and the be is too soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott vacation stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I absolutely loved it! The only thing is when I arrived I didn't get heads up about check out time which was 12 but on the Website it say 10..and also I didn't receive my complementary wine which I didn't know about until after I had checked out...but other than that the staff was excellent very accommodating otherwise. I would choose that same hotel again hands down.
5 out of 5
by Char from Rockford

Awesome place to stay! Can't wait to visit again!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely enjoyed our stay! This hotel offers very spacious rooms. There were 5 of us in the room and it was definitely a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very loud & noisy. No places to sit & relax. Room furniture uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by Glen

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Shopping and beach l9cation. Didn't like being able to hear people talking outside of room and didn't like park8ng.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
No surprises. Clean. Quiet. Right location. I would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel und dennoch ruhig

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist kaum zu toppen; Zimmer ist sehr groß
Cons: Frühstücksangebot insgesamt; weniger Plastik
Location: Direkt am Ocean Drive bzw. am Strand; genügend Lokale in unmittelbarer Umgebung (teuer)
Das Hotel liegt direkt am berühmten Ocean Drive, d.h. man ist gleich mitten "im Leben". Trotzdem bekommt man im Zimmer nichts von der Lautstärke mit. Zum gegenüberliegenden Strand sind es nur ein paar Schritte. Auf dem Dachgeschoss befindet sich eine schöne Dachterrasse, auf der auch das Frühstück eingenommen wird. Das Frühstücksangebot ist sehr überschaubar; alles ist in Folie eingepackt und wird von Papptellern und mit Pappbechern eingenommen.
5 out of 5
by Mirit

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
המלון ממוקם באזור מרכזי, החדר גדול ונוח, יש מרפסת, החדר נקי, הצוות בקבלה מקסימים.