Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Fabulous hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Downtown Doral close by and facilities available at neighbouring Trump hotel by shuttle bus. Within half an hour drive of Miami.
Beautiful, spacious and immaculate villa looking out onto lake. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities and entertainment were great. Couldn't fault anything. Brilliant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel muy bonito

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel muy agradable con instalaciones muy cómodas personal muy simpático y accesible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Super adequado para família, acomodações amplas.
5 out of 5
by MARLENE from Sainte-Rose en Guadeloupe

Juste Genial

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai l'habitude de séjourner à Mariott Villas at Doral et c'est toujours un plaisir. Cette année il y a de nouvelles activités pour les enfants dans la piscine et en dehors. La Zimba et la marche, bonne idée aussi. J'y suis restée une semaine et c'était genial.la cuisine est équipée. Le lave linge et sèche linge à l'intérieur de la villa c'est une très bonne chose. Le personnel y est accueillant aussi et sympathique.
4 out of 5
by luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carolina

100% recomendable

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto es como estar en casa
5 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Santa Marta

Increíble

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, excelente experiencia, es perfecto para descansar e ir de compras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The staff went above and beyond for us. We had a terrible day of traveling ( cancelled flights) etc. with 4 little boys.... My baby has a milk allergy and is on almond milk. I asked them where we could find a store to buy the baby almond milk and the manager secretly ran to get it for us!! So incredibly generous! The scenery was absolutely beautiful. Right on the waterfront! The pool temperature and cleanliness were awesome! The only thing lacking was a 24 hour room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but early checkout.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before and it is perfect for a group of 6. The only drawbacks were the 10am checkout and beong told the elevators were shut down for maintenance, which meant we had to climb 6 flights of stairs to our room, only to find out the next day that the maintenance was postponed and no one told us. Staff was really friendly and applogetic though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near the Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We are big fans of Marriotts Vacation Clubs and have chosen this Hotel for our last 2 nights near the Miami Airport. The kids liked it and everything was great with the exception of the very early check-out time.