Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The staff went above and beyond for us. We had a terrible day of traveling ( cancelled flights) etc. with 4 little boys.... My baby has a milk allergy and is on almond milk. I asked them where we could find a store to buy the baby almond milk and the manager secretly ran to get it for us!! So incredibly generous! The scenery was absolutely beautiful. Right on the waterfront! The pool temperature and cleanliness were awesome! The only thing lacking was a 24 hour room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but early checkout.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before and it is perfect for a group of 6. The only drawbacks were the 10am checkout and beong told the elevators were shut down for maintenance, which meant we had to climb 6 flights of stairs to our room, only to find out the next day that the maintenance was postponed and no one told us. Staff was really friendly and applogetic though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near the Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We are big fans of Marriotts Vacation Clubs and have chosen this Hotel for our last 2 nights near the Miami Airport. The kids liked it and everything was great with the exception of the very early check-out time.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Lake worth, FL

Great large rooms near MIA

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was pretty well sound proofed.. Jets fly right outside of the hotel pretty low but you don't really hear them. Big rooms, balcony, nice tv.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Bay City

Paradise!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Best place to stay ever!! Wish I was there more than one night!! So much to do and see. Pool was like bath water.
5 out of 5
by jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen A. from Howell

Family Fun

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay with our grown sons, daughter in law, and granddaughter. They even served complimentary rum punch and vodka lemonade! A surprise in the afternoon out by the pool.
5 out of 5
by Willie Brooks from Doral

valentine get away

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
very relaxing n comfortable
5 out of 5
by André Luiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to main roads

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I like that is comfortable and we can plan a our trip with the whole family and stay in the same suite. And the movement to other places is such as easy taking main road near the hotel.