Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I was only there for 8 hours. It was a quick and easy check in but the cost isn't more than it should be even for the comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Seems like a motel, holes in the mattress, elevators obsolete, worst pillows ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Excellente

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Excellente stay... Clean room, Comfy Bed... Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very minimal room for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Could do Much Better.. for the $$$$$

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The lobby smelled nice and the public rest rooms.... And Most of the staff was nice.
Cons: Hotel is dated...the rooms bathroom cealings rust on the hinges and cealing. rust on the lights in the lobby (Bar)
Location: Dump...
Overall the Experience was ok...The older guy behind the bar was as rude as rude could get. Nasty to the customers. The food for the meetings I attened was GREAT!!!! The Main Lobby is real nice and down hill fast from there. The employees really need some customer handling skills...
4 out of 5
by Denis

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
WiFi was not free, or complicated.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
no free-in room wifi..!!!
5 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mérida, Yucatán, México

Excellent hotel with the best location

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I think everything is fine, I have not been to a hotel with many good things at one time, the gym is complete with the ideal equipment for exercising.
Cons: I have no idea now
Location: the location is excellent has an easy access to the airport, it is close to shopping centers as the facility to get to downtown and beaches
We had an excellent experience, since we arrive the valet parking were very friendly s the receptionist. The room very well as the gym and the all facilities, the location was the best.
4 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels