Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Sherwood Park AB Canada

Close to airport

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Our stay was a short one, just overnight. But it was great , nice clean facility bed was nice and firm ( for my back) over all a super place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

Just great the hotel was all very good

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The breakfast and dessert are so good .the pool and jacuzzi too .the room is very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Only benefit was close to the airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Proximity to Miami Airport was excellent, but the room is 15 years out of date. Bathroom was showing age, old carpet, needed a makeover. I would expect more for the price that I paid for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

Nice

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We had a great time .the hotel is just awesome .we did enjoy our stay so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Accommodating at time of weather layover

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I panicked when I learned that the airport was not allowing planes our due to extreme weather. I would not be able to travel till the next day. The front desk staff eased my mind, quickly accommodated me, and got me set up to my room. I spent the eve connecting with others who were also stranded at the bar, enjoying drinks and dinner together.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Schöne Lobby, Starbucks Coffee im Hotel, komfortable und praktisch eingerichtete Zimmer, Flughafennähe
Location: Flughafennah (ca. 2 km), kleinere Essgelegenheiten in der Nähe, keine schöne Gegend für Unternehmungen (Autobahn, mehrere Hotels, Tankstellen...).
Meines Erachtens stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis allerdings nicht. 180 €/Nacht ist das Hotel echt nicht wert - die Bilder versprechen mehr als die Realität. Um 8 Uhr klopfte die Reinigungsfrau bereits an der Tür, obwohl Check-out-Zeit 12 Uhr ist. Dann unterhielten sich die Reinigungskräfte eine ganze Weile laut auf dem Flur, was für Hotelgäste nicht gerade angenehm ist. Um 9 Uhr gab es bei Starbucks in der Lobby nichts mehr außer Muffins zu essen, Kaltgetränke gab es auch kaum (Säfte, Milch/Kakao für die Kleinen). Man wusste dort auch nicht, wann die nächste Lieferung eintreffen würde, obwohl das Café bis 17 Uhr geöffnet hat. Beim Check-out fragte mich die Mitarbeiterin, ob alles zufriedenstellend war. Ich habe das frühe Klopfen der Reinigungsfrau erwähnt, aber es wurde kaum zur Kenntnis genommen. Was richtig klasse war, war die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Bellboys sowie der Shuttle-Fahrer. Kompliment für diesen tollen Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and awesome service!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Really liked my stay in the Marriott airport in Miami. Very clean, very Comfortable and a beautiful hotel. The service is great, free shuttle to airport and our flight was very late at night so they kept our luggage downstairs safe for couple hours after checking out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Hotel near airport

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: location.. near by airport...
Location: airport
I booked 3 rooms and one room the air conditioning was broken.. which in Miami's weather.. you can imaging...one room the housekeeping didn't even bother to clean.. we made the complaint and the front staff was nice to comp us breakfast but we were leaving the next day early morning so we can't even enjoy (but its okay.. at least the staff was trying his best! which I gave him credit for that..) the last night there was the worst... we have early morning flight to catch (6am) and our new next door neighbor OH MY.. they were having party inside the room.. they were slamming the door, talking aloud.. laughing.. anyhow... maybe our bad luck.. just what had happened...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice overnight stop for connects

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Location: Very quick shuttle to airport
I have only used this for overnight stops during connects out of the country, but the staff is helpful and friendly, decent bar/restaurant, good rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: We liked the outdoor hot tub.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a shuttle for neighborhood traveling from and to hotel.
Location: Close to airport. Would be nice if there were more restaurants in the area. Took shuttle to pier for cruise. Cost was very reasonable.
Restaurants were convinent and the staff was friendly.