Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The housecleaning staff were inefficient. During the stay, they never made the bed once, nor did they change towels etc. good thing there was a second set from the outset
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to rest

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Is always clean
Cons: everything is really good but this time I got there really late and the door of my room didn't work at all, they sent la 5 persons to do the same job.
Location: they have everything close
It is a great hotel. I always go there, first because is next to he airport and second because everything is close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad NM

Nice beds, terrible mojitos.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
We chose this hotel because we needed an overnight, near the airport, with free airport shuttle service. It met those needs. The staff were helpful and very pleasant, and the room quite comfortable. However, there was no in-room coffee make, probably due to an on-site Starbucks. And, in the bar, the mojito I had was proof of the fact that the mojito is an easy drink to make, but damned difficult to make well. Those are the only real down sides I have to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nice ambiance
Cons: A larger room
Location: Near the airport convenient for travellers
The hotel staff could not be more aaccomdating . Thanks to all for making our stay and departure so excellent .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, USA

When I go to Miami, I always stay in that hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Congratulations to the staff in the front desk. Very well trained. They are people worried about their guests needs. Good hires!!!! Congratulations to the hotel and the person who hired them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel doez not include parking!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good location
Not expensive does not include breakfast and parking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Only went to South Beach and it's not a bad drive from the Hotel.
Room was nice and clean. Staff was top notch. Food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Miami Airport Location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Super friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Some areas of the hotel seem dated.
Location: Miami Airport
Wonderful staff at a great location close to Miami Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Once is enough.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The checkin/checkout staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing.
This hotel is way over price. I would not stay at this hotel in the future and definitely would not recommend to anyone. ▪ No hot water in the shower ▪ Rooms are really dated ▪ five dollars for a bottle of water is just rediculous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Very nice

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The staff, very professional. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the food was delicious
Location: Very close to airport.
From the time we arrived until we left, the staff was amazing. We stayed there because of a canceled flight. We needed some basic necessities for the evening and Dean went out of his way to find them for us. He even called other properties to locate something and called to apologize when he couldn't. This hotel and the staff go out of their way to insure your stay is enjoyable. Not that I want to have a delayed flight again, but if I do I will definitely stay at this hotel.