Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Nice hotel but traffic around is complicated

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It was close to the airport and Miami beach, so we could enjoy the holiday. But navigation map in the rental car was old version and routes sign was very complicated that we were missing the route to destination many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great hotel that is really close to the airport. Location is close to a number of good places to eat .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice location to airport Friendly staff. Comfortable. Great pool area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to airport. Loud hotel. Close to airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Older and in need of renovation. Not as upscale as most Marriotts. Close to airport. Excellent water pressure in shower. Charge for parking seems excessive. Limited selection snacks/drinks in hotel store. Noisy stay. Loud elevators and other patrons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Loved the location which was close to the airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great front desk staff, very pleasant and engaging. They were helpful with directions to local food and attractions. Room was comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel, shuttle to airport was very helpful

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This hotel is very nice, has a nice pool and hot tub. Clean, people very helpful,stayed after our cruise. We got to our airport in plenty of time thank you for the shuttle. I wish you could have picked us up at the Port also. They have a high priced resturant ,a bar ,snack machines . Starbucks coffee shop. Free wifi in the lobby, would be nice to have it in the rooms also. They gave us a bunch of menus from area eaterys that deliver. We got into our room right away which was so nice we were exhausted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The housecleaning staff were inefficient. During the stay, they never made the bed once, nor did they change towels etc. good thing there was a second set from the outset
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good to rest

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Is always clean
Cons: everything is really good but this time I got there really late and the door of my room didn't work at all, they sent la 5 persons to do the same job.
Location: they have everything close
It is a great hotel. I always go there, first because is next to he airport and second because everything is close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad NM

Nice beds, terrible mojitos.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
We chose this hotel because we needed an overnight, near the airport, with free airport shuttle service. It met those needs. The staff were helpful and very pleasant, and the room quite comfortable. However, there was no in-room coffee make, probably due to an on-site Starbucks. And, in the bar, the mojito I had was proof of the fact that the mojito is an easy drink to make, but damned difficult to make well. Those are the only real down sides I have to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nice ambiance
Cons: A larger room
Location: Near the airport convenient for travellers
The hotel staff could not be more aaccomdating . Thanks to all for making our stay and departure so excellent .